We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Columbia
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Very clean, nice place to stay. Would recommend for a night or even more. Friendly staff. Also, while in the area, eat at Farmer's Family Restaurant. Couple of blocks away in the shopping area with Hobby Lobby. Great food and family atmosphere.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Carilocklear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are glad you found our hotel, staff, and local eateries to you liking. We hope you will continue to use our hotel in your future visits to Columbia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

346 - 352 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stay always at the same hotel. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding and your continued loyalty to our hotel. We are glad that we have been able to provide the type of service you have come to expect. We look forward to your future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Janice L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I personally enjoyed the recliner in the room.
In most hotel rooms it's difficult to find seating that is comfortable.
This made the stay much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you for you kind review of our hotel. We are pleased that we could provide you with the type of service you have come to expect. We look forward to providing you with the best accommodations on all your future trips to Columbia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We came into town for our daughter's wedding. We stayed at this property for 4 days and found a tremendous level of customer service. Whether we were asking for directions, more towels, or the best restaurants in the area, the staff was always at the ready and willing to help. They treated us as if we were part of their family.

Rooms were great and well taken care of. We would recommend this property and will definitely stay here on any future trips to the Nahsville area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TONY_ROSS_11_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you for you kind review of our hotel. We are pleased that we could provide you with the type of service you have come to expect. We look forward to providing you with the best accommodations on all your future trips to Columbia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbia hotels
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 9 in Columbia
122 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 9 in Columbia
404 reviews
9.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbia
1 mi away
Richland Inn
Richland Inn
#5 of 9 in Columbia
41 reviews
9.5 mi away
Super 8 Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
#7 of 9 in Columbia
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury

Address: 715 James M. Capmbell Blvd, Columbia, TN 38402 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range: £75 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury hotel is located just off Highway 50, placing you near exciting attractions, fun restaurants, and a town rich in history. The ancestral family home of President James Polk, Springhill Battlefield, and the Columbia Athenaeum are all just a quick trip from our hotel’s front door. Enjoy our free expanded continental breakfast. Stay connected with free WiFi, or read a free copy of USA Today. Work out in our gym, then cool off and relax by our outdoor pool. Unwind anytime in your spacious room. Our TVs offer an extensive cable lineup, and microwaves and mini-refrigerators are available in premium rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing