We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food And Service”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #15 of 175 Restaurants in Cookeville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Howard, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food And Service”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

As title indicates food and service were great. They had no problem with allowing 'meal sharing' which I really appreciated because I can not eat the amount of food they serve.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    26
    15
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Style”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

visited the Olive Garden in Cookeville, TN on a recent Business Trip and my family came up to visit. We loved the new building and the services was great! Landon took great care of us while we were there. I will recommend this location to anyone in the area!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank kswiss3133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

The service was excellent, as was the food! I never had to ask for tea refills, or anything else. I highly recommend this restaurant if you are in the Cookeville area.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DebraF003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Our server Jason did a great job. I never had to ask for anything. He kept are drinks filled. The restaurant was also very clean.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Warrior2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“An excellent lunch stop”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have stopped here before for a light lunch and as always this Olive Garden as all of them are was excellent. The restaurant is clean and neat, the service is very good and friendly, the food is excellent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Csxyoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing