We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN
Nearby Hotels
US$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Baymont Inn & Suites Cookeville(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Cookeville)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cookeville - Tennessee Tech(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveller rating
676
226
74
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
676
226
74
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmovie theatergreat place to staycookieswould highly recommend this hotelking suitegreat roomthe staff was greatwafflesthe breakfast areabeds were comfortablebiscuits and gravyfree breakfastroad tripwould stay here againgreat pricetennessee tech
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
919 - 924 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2012

We enjoyed the stay. The hotel was reasonably priced and very clean. We will stay there again when we return to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CARLA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Above average hotel. A very modern facility with great parking. Easy access to main road. Breakfast was enjoyable, and hot.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JOHNW343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookeville_baymont, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2012

Dear Baymont Guest,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Cookeville!!

Thank you again!

Desiree L. Suggs, Marketing Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
Ph 931. 525.6668 xt 602 Fx 931.525.7326

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
COLUMBIA
1
Reviewed 18 September 2012

overall good, only problem was room not being cleaned at all after arriving at 4:00 on 18 sept had to ask for towels, the clerk did bring towels.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookeville_baymont, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2012

Dear Baymont Guest,

Thank you for your review and kind words regarding your recent stay as our guest. I am very sorry that you did not receive housekeeping service in a timely manner, and happy the Guest Services Associate was able to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the future.

Thanks again!

Desiree L. Suggs, Marketing Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
Ph 931. 525.6668 xt 602 Fx 931.525.7326

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

I had a great time at this hotel, and they even "bailed me out." I mean that in the sense that I left 4 items of clothing behind, 3 of mine, one of my wife's, all hanging on hangars & I just didn't pay attention when I left. BTW, my wife was not traveling with me, or she may have noticed the missing items. She had flown ahead & I was bringing the items myself.

In any case, the baymont folks held our clothes for us & we stopped back to pick them up (a week later!).

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank KEITH B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2012

Hey guys! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we were able to return your clothes! Thank you again for the kind words and we hope to see you again soon!

Baymont Inn & Suites Staff
Cookeville, TN
www.baymontinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

The ladies at the front desk were VERY helpful to us. We had booked the wrong night, and they found us another room and had it prepared quickly. The only disappointment was that the tv in the bedroom had not been programmed, so we had to try and figure out the channel set-ups. The room was very nice and clean. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others. :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JOHN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont I, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2012

Howdy from the Front Desk Staff at Baymont Inn & Suites! Glad we could fix you guys up with the right room! Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your staying with us and hope you come again soon!

Baymont Inn & Suites Staff
Cookeville, TN
931.525.6668
www.baymontinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews