We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mexican Food and Service in Cookesville”
Review of Cinco Amigos

Cinco Amigos
Ranked #25 of 175 Restaurants in Cookeville
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Food and Service in Cookesville”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The food is awesome and fresh. The service is second to none (Givanni was our waiter). Without a doubt, the food is second to none. It's great!!! I also want to mention that this restaurant is a favorite of celebrities. You'll never know who you'll see here. Try the top shelf margarita.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ConstanTraveler77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    15
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Greatest Mexican food in Cookeville!!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

My husband and I visit this restaurant weekly. The food is always wonderful, the service is always consistent and frienly and the Dos Equis and Sangria are always cold and delicious. The atmosphere is warmer than most of the other restaurants in town. We love this place and the staff!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TraceyRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A Must Stop for Mexican When we are in Town”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Good food and reasonable pricing. A wide range of dish selections as with most mexican restaurants. Out waiter was fantastic and friendly. He made our visit that much more pleasant.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
“Best place to go”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I go there often and never had a bad meal. When family members or friends come to town. My husband I take them there. When they come back to see us they always want to go back. So it must be good. It's quick, it's great food, great atmosphere and excellent service.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Friendly place, nice service, tasty food, good value”
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Just eaten there and really enjoyed it. Friendly and efficient service, relaxed decor and the food is tasty. Good value

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank richardnewman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinco Amigos also viewed

 

Been to Cinco Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing