We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Black Bear Loft

Plenty of porch area to enjoy the mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of porch area to enjoy the mountain views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Plenty of porch area to enjoy the mountain views
Black Bear Loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sabrina B
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Exceeded our expectations!! The cabin, the view, everything was just wonderful! We will definitely be booking this cabin again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanesammy...
Fairfield, Illinois
1 review
“Lane 2017 family vacation”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was amazing! The cabin we rented was perfect for our family. It was very secluded and the view was amazing. We would recommend anyone staying and we will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edwards98...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great relaxing place”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time at the cabin exactly what we needed after a long day in downtown Gatlinburg.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Griffith, Indiana
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sibtain A
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Guest”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Place was very nice and spacious. Well organized and comfortable for family with kids. Friendly Guest service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aamir S
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“just waht we expected and then some more”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

up on the mountain the location was great private and secure ....it was very well maintained and very clean we loved the scenery and would definitely be going back

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing