We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Remote Mountain Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue Heaven Smoky Mountain Honeymoon Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue Heaven Smoky Mountain Honeymoon Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Blue Heaven Smoky Mountain Honeymoon Cabin
jacuzzi on deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tana N
1 review
“Remote Mountain Getaway”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

First off, this place was really clean - something I greatly appreciated. It was so beautiful! My only other note is that it is really, really challenging to find at night. Even with printed directions we had a hard time getting there, and the one-lane mountain road at night is a little terrifying. There is also no phone service/wifi, but if you're looking for a true remote getaway, this is it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Autumn c
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The cabin was very easy to find. The cabin was very clean. It had a very easy check in. The cabin is equipped with everything we needed for the week in the kitchen. The bathroom had a very nice and hot shower with wonderful water pressure. The back deck had amazing views with a relaxing hot tub And a nice swing just sit on. The bed was really comfortable. We will definitely be visiting again this summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasonbake...
Marion, Ohio
1 review
“Cosby cabin rental”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Everything that we hoped it would be:
Cosy, secluded, clean and exciting. Great experience and at a great price too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you and so glad you enjoyed it! Come visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Value for your money. You won't find a better deal near Gatlinburge/Pigeon Forge.”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The advertising and photos don't do this cabin justice. The bathroom (which is not pictured) is much larger than expected with a double sink and large bath/shower combo. Ample hot water. The bedroom is up in the loft, cute design. The 4 person hot tub was HOT, despite the temps being below freezing our entire stay. Wood-burning fire place was perfect.
It snowed while we were in Dollywood and we slid around on the roads near the cabin trying to get back. The owners were outstanding, offering us a fee night in the cabin to allow road conditions to improve for our safely. However, the conditions improved and we were able to make it out safely with a delayed departure time.
Perfect cabin for two. You won't find a better value. It does work for two couples, if you don't need privacy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you and we hope you come visit is again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back and visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review and we will look into the concerns on the railings. We do hope you come back and visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily G
1 review
“Perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was clean, fairly secluded and perfect for our 10th year wedding anniversary! It is very reasonably priced and we're already talking about coming back with our kids. The drive up can be a bit sketchy. The road is tight. I wouldn't feel comfortable driving in bad weather and we saw quite a few people driving pretty fast. Other than the drive up there, it was perfect for anyone wanting to get away from everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you and we hope to see you again real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing