We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love it!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sernicola's - CLOSED

Sernicola's
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love it!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

Me and my husband have been here several times the food was great every time friendly staff and love the decor inside its like your sitting outside

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Als0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    7
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2013

Small establishment owned and operated by a local family. Food is fresh. Prices are reasonable. Decor is fun. Space is small. Wait staff is friendly and eager to please. But most importantly the dishes are always delicious. We've tried lasagna, salad bar, pizza, spaghetti and chicken.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MichellesWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

What a cool Italian atmosphere! Great dining experience! We loved our cheese pizzas!! We will be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsjmassey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“FABULOUS DINING EXPERIENCE!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013

I loved the food and the atmosphere. Jarod, you rocked as our server!! Definately recommend!!! WE WILL BE CONTINUOS CUSTOMERS!!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Geraldine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2013

I love eating here! The service and food are both great! When you go, you will have to eat the tomato soup! Best you will ever eat!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RandiJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sernicola's also viewed

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing