We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Annual Mother and Daughter Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crossville
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

This year our trip was taking us to Nashville and we stopped at the Crossville Hampton Inn on the way. It was a pleasant visit. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was hot and fresh. We would definitely stay there again. My only recommendation would be a better variety of food places.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank kathyboa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that the hotel and staff made your stay enjoyable and pleasant. We hope we can be a stop on next year's trip, we would look forward to being your hotel of choice, whenever you're in the area. Thank you again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2013

We found this hotel typical of Hampton Inns in most places- clean, good service, lovely bedding, nice sized room with good facilities for internet connection. The front desk personnel were quite helpful in suggesting restaurants in the area and could provide directions and information about menus, serving hours, etc. We choose Hamptons because of their consistency and to find one in a small place like Crossville is very welcome.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 3812ABQNM_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for writing your review. I am pleased to see that we lived up to your expectations of what is expected of being a Hamton Inn hotel. The staff at the Hampton Inn in Crossville, strives to provide excellent customer service and to provide a clean, comfortable stay. It is always nice to know how well we are doing. I thank you again for taking the time to write the review and we look foward to seeing you again, on your next trip through Crossville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I travel extensively for business and wherever I go I look for a Hampton Inn. The Hampton properties are by far the most consistent. The Crossville Hampton is in a great location, is clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the staff will bend over backwards to help you in any way they can. If you want a great night's sleep this is the place to be.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Guest feedback is very important to us and fellow travelers. We use the reviews to gauge how well we are doing in providing the best customer service possible. The staff certainly looks forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Repeat Experience here for Us x4-always satisfied! Bed Linens, pillow comfort and mattress quality have always provided us with cleanliness and a great night's sleep. We love that this location is not crowded with tons of other motels and eateries and provides easy access for all sized vehicles. We had a trailer and automobile in tow and both access for maneuverability and parking space was adequate and available. Additionally, security was terrific!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank H2863RIjoanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Glad to have you back with us again! Also, thank you for the great review. Myself and the staff like to hear how we are doing, in providing a great stay for our guests. It is also very useful to other travelers. Thanks again and we look forward to being your hotel of choicin the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

My party flew in for a funeral on a rush basis. Every thing in the hotel was handled in such a way that it made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this to anyone accostomed to first class accomodations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to see that we met your expectations for a Hampton Inn and made your stay as comfortable as possible. These situations can make for stressful travel, I hope we eased some of that stress and made the lodging easy and relaxing. Thank you again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Excellent value, conveniently located and more quiet than most. Make the same trip every year and this is the first time staying at this facility but it definitely will not be my last. Recommended it to other people on the same trip that made the mistake of staying elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Thank you for the great review! I am pleased to see that we met or exceeded your expectations. Its nice to know that our service was such that you will return and are recommending us to others. That certainly speaks volumes abut our staff here at the Hampton Inn. Thank you again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Clean, very comfortable and quite - especially the AC equipment. Beginning to be a bit pricey for the area. Location is convenient the golf courses in Fairfield Glade, about 5 miles from the hotel. Local Mexican restaurant next door is quite good as well.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JPK3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. They are very important to us and fellow travelers. I am pleased to see that you found us as a clean, very comfortable, and quiet hotel. We certainly enjoy having golfers stay with us. We look forward to being your hotel of choice in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crossville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
275 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
109 reviews
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
418 reviews
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crossville

Address: 64 Hospitality Dr, Crossville, TN 38555-2730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: £84 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel Crossville
Crossville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing