We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
A TripAdvisor Member
Boonvile
1
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Our stay at this motor Lodge was very enjoyable. The staff was great, the room
was excellent and the included breakfest was very good. We were so impressed
with the service that we chose another La Quinta Inn on our return trip and our
stay there was just as enjoyable. We will be making a return trip in November
and La Quinta Inn will be our choice for a comfortable reasonable price stay.
Thank you La Quinta Inn for a great Inn.
Tom M. and wife, Boonville, Mo.


  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

405 - 411 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dandir2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We really enjoyed a dip in the pool and hot tub after a long day of traveling in the car. Very relaxing and refreshing! The king size bed and bedding was very comfortable with lots of pillows and we both slept well. We had a quiet room and the air conditioning unit did not wake us up throughout the night like many other hotels tend to do. Very nice stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank twmj57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012 via mobile

Dated decor. The room smelled like mildew. The bathroom floor had a slime to it. We wouldn't even touch the free breakfast. What a dump! Upon checking in the front desk clerk was argumentative even though there wasn't a problem. It's a great location but totally not worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momma_m_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Shelbyville, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed 10 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2012

First of all we were charge about fifty dollars more than the rate we were given only thirty minutes before.We then went to our room where the bathroom looked like it was cleand by a ten year old, the towels did not look clean at all. The next morning we went down for the coplementary breakfast which would have been great if you like microwave sauage, and frozen then microwaved eggs. The orange jucie was watered down, I guess to make more im not sure but it wasn't good. Also we got to eat with the loudest hillbillies ever (and I live in Nashville). The worst part about it is I am writing this on my first morning of a two night stay. We payed a hundred dollars a night for what should be a 29.99 a night hotel.

Room Tip: Do not stay here!!!!!! I should have stayed somewhere else this is the worst La Quinta ever.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffery T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 31 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crossville hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
111 reviews
4.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
283 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Economy Inn Crossville
Economy Inn Crossville
#9 of 12 in Crossville
10 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
430 reviews
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Address: 4038 Highway 127 N, Crossville, TN 38571-7600 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Crossville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: £57 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Crossville
Crossville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Crossville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing