We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hands on Owner” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Wolfe City, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
84 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Hands on Owner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stayed one night and we slept on comfortable beds but there was a very loud fan in the bathroom that we could not turn off. It bothered my husband but not me. We saw the owner the next morning and he was most distressed that we didn't call the front desk. He advised us that if anything bothered us in any hotel we should always call.

The hotel is old but very well kept. The rooms are clean. Breakfast is adequate. The jaccuzi is hot and bubbly. We couldn't ask for more except for alittle less fan noise in room 325!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charben57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    122
    49
    47
    31
See reviews for
165
93
33
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

This was our second stay at this location. Always clean and very quiet! Great location and close to plenty of places to eat. It was centrally located for us to make our short trips to Jamestown and Pall Mall and then to Historic Rugby the next day. We will stay there again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank lydiafaye0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

We were very satisfied with our stay at the La Quinta in Crossville, TN. We would definitely stay there when in the area again. We would also recommend it to any of our friends. We travel a lot on business and pleasure and have stayed at a verity of hotels including some of the top rated chains. We were as comfortable at La Quinta in Crossville, TN as our stay at a hotel at 5 times the cost.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gourock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
236 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

stayed one night and found a friendly welcome at the hotel - great situation just off the main road, yet not near any neighbours so had a quiet night. Hot jacuzzi after teatime was a treat. Room was very comfy and seemed to have new carpets, very nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

My wife and I spent the night here on our way to Virginia to visit family, on August 30, 2013. The hotel is great at all it sets out to be: a clean, safe, quiet place to rest for the evening. The staff is very friendly; the location is convenient for access from I-40. The water pressure in our shower was wonderful - not something you can say about every hotel you visit! We didn't try the breakfast, so I can't comment on that. But should the occasion ever arise in the future, I'll gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dewell_III
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howard, Ohio
Level Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I also stayed at this hotel (with my sister, daughter and niece) during the 127 sale. We checked in on July 31st and checked out August 4th. As 'angiesu' mentioned, price gouging does seem to be the name of the game here. Our stay cost us $250.92 a night for a room with 2 queen beds! I have stayed in the same type of room at other LaQuintas for as low as $61 a night. I personally heard the general manager quote different prices to different people ($129, $169, $209 and $219 for the same type of room I had) Even though Raj Patel, the general manager, indicated that the room was discounted as much as possible, he would not tell me what discounts were applied. Our toilet not only stopped up, it OVERFLOWED, leaving the bathroom unavailable for about an hour.

Room Tip: Find another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Crossville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
4.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 mi away
Travelodge Cookeville
Travelodge Cookeville
#9 of 18 in Cookeville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
4.4 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Address: 4038 Highway 127 N, Crossville, TN 38571-7600 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Crossville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Crossville
Crossville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Crossville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing