We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Crossville TN
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Crossville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Crossville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Crossville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Crossville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
184
172
53
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
172
53
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwould stay here againsausage biscuitsgreat ratea great stayroom was cleanvalue for the moneycheck in was easynight's sleepfairfield gladeplenty of hot waterstaff was very friendlywe've stayedfree breakfastthe breakfast arearoad tripmotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

Really all I can give this hotel is an average rating. It was clean. Had issue with terrible sound quality on TV but was quickly resolved by someone bringing us another one. Didn't get to use the pool due to rainy dreary weather. Breakfast was typical Super 8 fare. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdhb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and taking the time to review your stay at our facility. I do greatly apologize for the issue that you encountered with your television, but I am glad that we were able to quickly resolve that problem. I hate to see that you were not able to take full advantage of our outdoor pool due to inclement weather. I am pleased to see that you would stay with us again. We look forward to offering you an excellent stay in the future. Thank you again for your comments.

Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

When we arrived we expected to pay 84.00 for a good hotel. Checked in and room looked ok. But after unpacking checked the sheets, clear stains on them. The blanket looked liked and smelled like they had not been washed in a while. Went to latch the door and the latch hook was missing. Then went to get a cup of coffee in the lobby and the container was empty. So I went back to room to make my own coffee and the coffee pot handle was taped on. The tub looked clean but the shower walls had a black tinge from not being properly cleaned. Asked to use the laundry they told me it was not for customers. I wanted to go to another hotel but the wife said to just stay one night and leave. The breakfast did not have much. The breakfast room was very small with small tables, for a hotel that size it should be a bigger room and tables with more than 2 chairs.

Room Tip: Even if the room is high priced still check the room before paying for it
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glnoldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2013

Dear Guest,

I will begin by thanking you for reviewing your stay with us. I am sad to see that your stay was quite unsatisfactory. I am so sorry that you experienced so many issues while staying at our hotel. We strive to provide all of our guests with the best stay possible but it is clear that we did not succeed with yours. Our housekeeping staff works hard to guarantee our guests a wonderful room, but the problems that you found with your room (sheets, bathroom cleanliness, and coffee pot) are unacceptable and have been addressed. Also, our hotel has several amenities, but unfortunately we do not have a guest laundry facility and I am sorry for that inconvenience. We very much appreciate you giving your feedback on your stay and the problems that you and your wife encountered while staying with us. We have a spectacular hotel and I am displeased that your room did not properly reflect that. If ever in the area, please do give us another chance. We hope to see you in the future and we assure you that your next stay will be a super one. Again, thank you for leaving your comments about your stay and we are very sorry that you had so many issues.
Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews