We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Dickson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Dickson)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Dickson)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
69
83
60
50
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
83
60
50
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrecommend this hotelstaff was very friendlynight's restwafflesfirst floormotelvincemicrowavecerealtennesseeinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

I was looking for a safe place to lay my head, when I got too sleepy to drive, and not wanting to spend much money. This worked fine. The room was cheap and the bed was comfortable. I appreciate the interior hallways and the parking space right in front.

I did not use the pool, but would next time, especially for the price. The breakfast looked very basic, and we ate at cracker barrel instead. The front desk staff were friendly. I did note cigarette burns in my blanket, but it looked and smelled clean. The tub was old and worn, but clean with good hot water. Again, I was not expecting a luxery stay. At half the price of some nearby hotels, this is exactly what I wanted.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This was as clean a Super 8 as I have ever stayed in. It was a comfortable bed. Nice and helpful staff. Lots of eateries located close to the hotel. Well lit parking area. Would not have a problem staying there again. Thanks for the quiet evening.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VolSpiritPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The price is great. Front staff was very unfriendly. Cigarette holes in the bed covers with stains on sheets. Remnants of bath soap and shampoo from previous tenants in the shower. My friend had a spider in the wash cloth when she started to use it. Think we will skip next time. Also strong odor when entering front lobby.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank swokie1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews