We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Dickson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Nice, clean hotel with very nice and caring staff . Good breakfast with great coffee! We will stay here again when we are in the area. Great location and easy to find, right of the highway. Logan's Roadhouse is right next door (we walked) and was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Executive Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

The customer service provided by this budget hotel was excellent. The owner personally hosted breakfast, cooking waffles and greeting guests. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the WiFi worked well. The overall experience was a cut above what is expected at this price point.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I was looking for an option for a one-night stay between business trips to keep from having to make a long drive home. I needed good value, but desired quality too. I was delighted with the Best Western at Dickson. It was extremely clean, well-kept, comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is also close to great restaurants and the stores I needed. I will definitely stay again as I am on the road between west and middle Tennessee!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Renee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed one night. This BW was very motorcycle-friendly. The staff/managers were extremely helpful, and the property was very well cared for. The bedding was great, and even the pool area was very clean. Attention to detail was evident inside and out. We would definitely stay here again. Great value for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DC829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I really did enjoy my stay at this hotel. Noramlly I do not like to say in hotels where the room entry is directly to the outside, The room was clean and the breakfast was excellent. The exterior of the hotel was clean and inviting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Yolanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I did a lot of research before choosing where to stop on our vacation. we had tickets for grand ole opry but didn't want to stay in Nashville. We were very happy with our choice. This best western was very clean, the rooms are newly remodeled, the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I rated this excellent due to value for cost. This is not a 5 star hotel. However, it is clean with comfortable beds and helpful and friendly staff. We stayed one night but we were pleasantly surprised with our accommodations. The exterior is very basic and we were slightly nervous upon arrival. No worries! Although basic the room was very pleasant and we rested well. Breakfast was included and once again, while not a gourmet meal, it offered plenty of choices and everything was fresh. The gentleman at the front desk was particularly helpful and accommodating. If you are looking for good value I'd recommend this!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KYEmptynesters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dickson hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 13 in Dickson
203 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dickson
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dickson
Hampton Inn Dickson
#1 of 13 in Dickson
403 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dickson
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 13 in Dickson
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 2338 Highway 46 S, Dickson, TN 37055-9558
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Dickson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Dickson
Price Range: £68 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off of I-40 close to Nashville. 30 Minutes from Loretta Lynn's Ranch Many Franchised restaurants near to Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dickson
Dickson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing