We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Everything was exceptional. The room was beautifully designed; it was roomy with enough light and lots of outlets for our electronics. The hotel was clean and staff friendly. We will definitely stay there again when we visit Knoxville.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John58759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear John58759,

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, wow what an awesome reveiw! I have shared your review with our entire staff and they really enjoyed hearing it as I read. We truly appreciate your kind words and your awesome title to the review. We will continue to strive to reach that title everyday and look forward to your return.

Thank you again for the kind review; we Love Having You!

Regards,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 331 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

Nice clean and well maintained hotel. Friendly staff and the hot breakfast was great. Only complaint was that the lobby restrooms had not been serviced but other than that a very pleasant experience. Lots of shops and restaurants in the area. If you need a spot to stop at this is a good choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MLB013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear MLB013;

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review of our hotel through TripAdvisor, first let me apologize that our public restroom was less than perfect; I have addressed that situation so that it is not missed in the future. Thank you very much for the kind words about the hotel and the surrounding area, I have shared your comments with our staff and they appreciated them as well.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards;

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The staff were very nice and helpful, the hotel is nicely decorated and updated, and our rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was quite, in a great location convenient to the interstate and Turkey Creek shops and restaurants, and the front desk staff in particular were very accomodating and professional.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member;

Thank you very much for the lovely comments; I truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to post a review about our hotel. I have printed and shared your comments with our entire staff; we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Regards,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Very nice hotel, close to everything you would need. Restaurants are close by with a large selection, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and smell very fresh, I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Randy G,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel in TripAdvisor, we truly appreciate the kind words. I have shared your review with our entire staff as well, they too truly enjoyed hearing the praise. We look forward to your next visit and showing you that awesome Hamptonality.

Regards,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
(865)966-0303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I have stayed at several Hampton Inns recently and have had nothing but great experiences at all of them. It's hard to pick out just one thing that has impressed me. The helpfulness of the staff is a huge key to Hampton's success, I think. I also appreciate the peace and quiet that I've experienced at the hotels where I've stayed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Kathryn B.

Thank you for the kind comments about our hotel and staff; we truly appreciate the time you tookk from your day to tell about your experience. I have printed your comments and shared them with the entire staff, we look forward to your next visit with us.

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
(865)966-0303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Great hotel. Clean and quiet (even with our group of 25 boys!) and a great breakfast!! We would definitely choose this hotel again. Plan ahead if your family has more than two kiddos. We forgot to ask if there was a couch or something and we should have brought a cot or reserved a second room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Ruth J,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your review on Trip Advisor, we truly appreciate the time you took from your busy day to complete the review. Thank you also for the kind words, we value the group business that you brought to our hotel and we are glad to hear your group had a great time; we look forward to your return in the future. Please contact us when you return so we can personally take care of you and you and the Group, we look forward to showing you that awesome Hamptonality, We love having you!

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

If all Staff in any Hotel or Business was this friendly and professional they would definitely have repeat business. The Manager of this Hotel needs to be the top trainer on how to get the best out of his or her employees. I was not paid to say this. nor do I know the Manager.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Scott T.

Thank you very for that awesome review, we truly appreciate your kind words. I have just finished printing your response out to post for all of our team members to read. Thank you again for your review we truly value all feedback. We look forward to future visits so we can show you that awesome Hamptonality of ours, We love having you!

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865-966-0303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farragut
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville West
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut

Address: 11340 Campbell Lakes Dr, Farragut, TN 37934-1655
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Farragut
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Price Range: £90 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing