We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay from an OCD germophobe!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Stay from an OCD germophobe!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I am the mother of two and a complete self admitted germophobe..d'oh. Don't like staying in hotels and bring my cans of Lysol to sterilize the place..carpets, bathroom, remotes, bed linens, handles, you name it before we "settle in". :-O Yes, my family laughs at me. This place was nice and clean and everyone was nice and helpful. Enjoyed our visit. Though I wouldn't go to Seasons restaurant, which they recommended, which is a short walk away. 2 out of 4 of us didn't like our meal and it was pricey. The hotel was great, really like the clean duvet covers for each new person, otherwise, the covers are the first thing I rip off the beds and shove in the closet....then you guessed it, more Lysol..haha. (For other germophobe mothers out there, LOL ) And the free breakfast was decent, and the little lady running it was a friendly and a hustler...it was busy that a.m. Good job all.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Stephanie B

Thank you very much for your response, as a leader of a hotel; I completely get the germophobe thing going on. We strive to ensure that every room is like that we want every guest to feel like they are at home. I am glad you found everything to your liking, we truly appreciate your kind comments. I have posted this for all of the staff to read, we look forward to seeing you again in the future to show you that awesome Hamptonaility once again.

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    82
    16
    15
    6
See reviews for
142
73
13
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lynchburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

If only ALL Hampton Inns were this nice! Spacious rooms and public areas, nice decor, clean and well lit. I did not have prior experience with this property, but highly recommend to others. I enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Cynthia S.

Thank you very much for the kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you in the future to show you that awesome Hamptonality one more time.

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

I have used this hotel several times for business and is very nice. It is very similar to any other hampton inn which is good and has a great staff. I have also rented the conference room a couple of times and have been happy with it however it is a little pricey.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TreyForVols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear TreyForVols;

Thank you for posting your comments about our hotel, we truly appreciate the kind words and value you your feedback. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, we truly appreciate your business that you bring. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future so we can continue to show you that awesome Hamptonaility.

Regards

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

My son, his wife, their children, and I stayed here while passing through Knoxville. Check-in was swift, and we were given adjoining rooms, which thrilled the children. The rooms were up to date and very clean; breakfast was abundant and varied. It was just perfect for our needs.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank MaryNederhoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear MaryNederhoed;

Thank you very much for posting a review of your stay on Trip Advisor we truly appreciate the kind words that you wrote and we are very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with our staff and they enjoyed them as well. Please contact us when you visit again we would love to show that awesome Hamptonality once more.

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This hotel is great to stay in. They greet you everytime they see you when you go thru the lobby and ask if you need help. Additional services like the ice machine were placed conveniently on every floor and the snack/product store was also located conveniently.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Jennifer C,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to respond to our survey and post a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate the kind words, I have shared them with the entire staff and they appreciated them as well. Again thank you, we appreciate that you stayed with us over the many choices available. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future so we can show you that awesome Hamptonality once more.

Regards,

Tom ONeil
General manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plain City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We always stay at Hampton Inns when we are traveling cause you know what you are going to get and it's usually very good! We were traveling with a baseball team and they made us very welcome. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially when our hair dryer burned up and stop working on us! The fitness center was adequate and the pool was nice for the boys. It is in a fantastic location! We were within walking distance of tons of great restaurants and shopping! A great way to unwind after a day at the ball park!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Amanda M;

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel and the area, we truly appreciate your kind words. I have shared your comments with the entire staff and they thouroughly enjoyed as well. Please contact us when traveling through we would love to show you our awesome Hamptonality once again.

Regards,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
tom.oneiljr@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

People pleasant, pool great and clean, food good with a nice choice of hot or cold. Room clean, bathroom clean with nice shampoo etc. Having never been to Knoxville we just went to the computer, compared prices and aminities, choose the Hampton, and were pleased.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Patricia S

Thank you for your review of our hotel, we truly appreciate the kind words. We are glad that when you compared hotels you found the amenties and location a good deal for you. We look forward to showing that awesome Hamptonality when you return. Please contact us personally to make any future reservations.

Regards,

Tom

Tom O'Neil
General Manager
(865)966-0303
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farragut
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville West
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
1.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Knoxville at Turkey Creek
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
Address: 11340 Campbell Lakes Dr, Farragut, TN 37934-1655
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Farragut
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing