We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
188
84
35
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
84
35
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstupelo honeywithin walking distancenice hotelshort drivefront desk staffnice areaconvenient locationthe hotel stafffranklin cool springslobby areawater pressurestaff was friendlyindoor poolwould definitely stay here againbistromarriottnashville
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We visit Nashville several times a year and this was the first time staying here but we'll be back. Very nice hotel. Spacious rooms. We had a room with 2 queen size beds that were very comfortable. Cozy chair to sit and read in. Great location. Friendly staff. Close to everything!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Ocean_view42420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm27, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Ocean_view42420,

Thank you for your note!! We're happy to read that you had a great stay with us- thank you for taking the time to share with the TripAdvisor community!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-778-0080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

My family stayed at the hotel for three nights. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The location is close to Nashville so we were able to easily explore the area by car. There are also many restaurants and shopping nearby in the Franklin area. The fitness room was adequate as hotel fitness equipment goes - a few treadmills, elliptical machines and some weights. The kids enjoyed the pool. The hot tub is small. Our only complaint was that the pillows were too soft. They went flat as soon as you laid on them. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and it was a nice home-away-from home for a few days.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LNPTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm27, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear LNPTravels,

Hello from Franklin, Tennessee! Thank you for your review- my team will be happy to read your comments- I will also pass along your note about the pillows (we do have feather and foam pillows and are happy to deliver additional if needed- just let us know!)

Have safe travels and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-778-0080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Checked in late night from traveling to be met by a very nice hotel clerk. She quickly gave me my room information and off I went. The rooms are clean, bathrooms are nice. Liked that I have a long closet as well as an armoire. Great for a road warrior and I will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kat11bar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm27, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Kat11bar,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay! We always strive for five's, so please let us know how we can perfect your experience for the next visit- we look forward to that opportunity- please let me know if I can ever be of assistance!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-778-0080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Our stay was great! Hotel was clean, spacious room, and everyone was so courteous! The Paul Mitchell toiletries were a perfect touch as well! There were some great restaurants within walking distance, as well as a full service Starbucks. We will definitely be staying here whenever we are in town!!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Tcdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm27, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear tcdas,

Thank you for your note! I'll be sure to share with my staff- they'll be excited to hear it! Have safe travels and we'll see you again soon!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-778-0080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights at the end our vacation visiting attractions in Kentucky and Tennessee. My husband had stayed at the Marriott in Franklin a few times on business trip, and he liked the area, since it was near Nashville.
The Courtyard Marriott was just as nice, if not nicer than the regular Marriott. Rooms were modern and very clean, lobby was nice and had fresh, cold citrus water available at all times.
The people at the desk were friendly and very helpful and happily provided us with directions to downtown Nashville and downtown Franklin.
When we experienced a problem with one of the beds on the first night of our stay, we were offered another room very quickly. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msgoyette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm27, Director of Sales at Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear msgoyette,

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us!!! My team is exceptional and gets excited to show each and every guest a great experience!

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and we will be looking for you again soon!

Sincerely,

David Norman
615-778-0080

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews