We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Place to Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Perfect location, the staff was very helpful and sweet! My husband and I traveled with our two toddlers and were always treated well by the staff. The restaurant staff made sure we had cheerios and snacks for where we were going for the day. They really went above and beyond!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you, we are so happy your family had a great stay with us. Please be our guests again soon. We understand the little things matter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

599 - 605 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

Great place to stay...all area of the hotel, including the rooms, were clean and the staff was terrific. Price is very reasonable for the accomodations. Lots of business nearby to complete the experience. Will stay here for all future visits.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sheri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I stay in a lot of hotels of all types. In the select service league, Hilton Garden Inn does it incredibly well. This is a new property and has, as I was told, become the prototype for coming Hotels. Incredibly clean, well laid out and welcoming. The Staff were sincerely warm and friendly. The hotel sits way back off the road in an area where you have multiple choices for meals. I was there on business but would come back and stay there while investigating the area!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you so much. Our entire team is appreciative of your time and thank you for sharing for future travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I never stayed at Hilton Garden Inn until I spent a week in Reno. So enjoyable that I if there is an HGI anywere I am staying, I look no further..that's my pick. Every one I book, including this one at Franklin, TN is the same... spacious rooms, comfortable beds, attractive decor and, perhaps just as important, welcoming and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you, very kind.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Have stayed here several times and staff could not have been more willing to help and everyone seems to go out of their way to make your stay very comfortable! We highly recommend you stay here and the location is so convenient to shopping and great restaurants!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words. Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This HGI was super clean and very nice. The service we received was also very nice as well from check-in to the morning breakfast it was all pretty nice.
The pool and spa area was fantastic and it's nice that they have lots of towels available in the pool and spa area.
The beds were super comfortable and the room was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was surprisingly good. Simple and good. Who knew that a hotel would cook such delightful bacon and no one gave me the side eye when I asked for more!?!
Just a tiny issue: Coffee. I like my coffee. In the morning and at night, sometimes, and especially after a trip when I have to be alert for dinner. I also enjoy sugar in my coffee and cream. There is no coffee available 'round the clock; only what you make in your room with the Keurig. In your room you only get two teensy little packets of sugar and two teensy containers of cream. Not enough for people who actually take cream and sugar. If you want more coffee, you have to pay for Keurig pods at the desk at $2 per cup of coffee. I found this to be a bit steep. I wish they had the carafes of coffee available gratis 'round the clock.
Other than the coffee issue- it was a super pleasant stay and we enjoyed staying here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrooviGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to provide you with a different coffeemaker for your next visit . We are happy to help. Thank you for the comments we hope to see you back in Franklin soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Convenient to downtown/airport. Clean facility, comfortable lobby area, friendly staff through out property. As a woman traveling alone, felt very at ease and safe. I was a late arrival, there were great options in the little retail cove adjacent to the front desk for me to take to my room and pop into my own microwave.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
2.1 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring

Address: 9150 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin, TN 37067-6300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Franklin
#2 Family Hotel in Franklin
#3 Business Hotel in Franklin
#3 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: £100 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy one of Franklin Cool Springs finest - Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Franklin Cool Springs - always a favorite of the corporate traveler, or family vacationer. Offering convenient access to the legendary musical landmarks of Nashville, as well as an abundance of Civil War history, exceptional dining and the finest shopping at Cool Springs Galleria. Now offering PURE hypo-allergic rooms. Everything Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring Hotel Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing