We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice....... ”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #55 of 414 Restaurants in Franklin
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

Had the pleasure of this place for lunch with my wife. I had never been here and was blown away at the salad bar! I love love love this place now!

This is now a lunch staple for me now.

The ice cream cone for desert was literally the cherry on top.

Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

This is a great restaurant....the servings are huge...the salad bar is delicious...and FREE ice cream....you can't beat that !!!

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank DebbyMorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Fantastic Salad Bar. Great sandwiches and great selection of items. Chicken Pot Pie special was a great meal.

Date of visit: December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ClassicCape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Love the new atmosphere and the menu is terrific! Light, fresh and love the salad bar! Great mix of salad, sandwich, soup and pasta..not to mention ice cream! Good staff, very friendly.

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank travelgal1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

When in the mood for a big salad and some yummy soup, there is no other place to go then Jason's Deli. I have not been in a while and it was great to see that the place was all done over like the other Jason's that I have frequented. the place has great service and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T8951PSanthonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing