We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Gallatin)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Nashville - Hendersonville(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Hendersonville(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
230
76
36
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
76
36
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast attendantgreat place to stayin townfront desk stafffamily weddingroom was cleanconvenient locationbreakfast itemscomplimentary breakfastnice hoteleasy accessroom keystaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areastores and restaurantsno issueswould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a very nice motel and clean, but was a little expensive. Also, they would not accept my discount cards for AARP or AAA because I made the reservation through Booking.com. Lesson learned the hard way.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Gallatin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mike W:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and review us on Trip Advisor. Reserving through a third party locks you in at their rate. Reserving through the hotel itself--either online or through the APP, or calling hotel directly or calling the 1800 number allows you access to whatever discounts the hotel has available for the requested dates; you also will rack up your Hilton Honors Points for your stay getting you closer to a free nights stay and all the other benefits of being a Hilton Honors Member.
Safe Travels~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Great location. Easy 35 minute commute to Nashville. Very clean and comfprtable rooms. Quiet location yet very close to many resturants and conveniences. Very courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Will definately stay again. Great Experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cherylbharbour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Gallatin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear cherylbharbour:
Thank you for the review on Trip Advisor! We love reading you enjoyed The Hampton Inn by Hilton Gallatin and our close proximity to highways, restaurants, and of course all that Music City USA has to offer:)
We look forward to seeing you again~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean. Beds we're very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good. The breakfast attendant took great pride in her job. She was very attentive to the customers.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne-Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Gallatin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Wayne-Pamela H:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and review us on Trip Advisor. We enjoyed meeting y'all and hope you can come again and stay longer next time. We love hearing you enjoyed your stay, Complimentary Hot Breakfast and Miss Lonna:)
Hampton Hugs~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I come to Gallatin for business every year and stay at this property each time that I come. It is conveniently located, right off the highway, near a good selection of restaurants. The hotel is always clean and in great condition. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is good, staff is so friendly! Used digital key. No issues at all.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank crystalmN5389NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Gallatin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear crystalmN5389NS:
Thank you for continually choosing to stay with us while you are here on business. I am so happy you enjoyed the digital key; it is pretty awesome. We may not be able to keep up with a hotel key; but we ladies always have our phone:) We look forward to hosting you again and wish you many warm palm tree days ahead~
Hampton Hugs,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

A good place to stay overnight while doing a quick visit to the area. Close to many chain restaurants and retail stores, some you could walk to. Mostly quite, except our room faced a small construction site that work started early. Breakfast was good. Very friendly staff and made sure all was right. Room was average, but clean.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank umtigerfan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Gallatin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear umtigerfan1:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in gracious and growing Gallatin. Gallatin was recently named The Nicest City in America in a Reader's Digest poll. Being close to Nashville, major highways, lakes, rivers, golf courses, and the home of Volunteer State Community College and Welch College- and of course our darlin' Downtown Square has captured the hearts of our many visitors which is resulting in record growth and construction in hotel, restaurant, shopping, and building sites. We are delighted to see you enjoyed our Complimentary Hot Breakfast prepared by our ray of sunshine Miss Lonna, our fantastic location, and Team.
Hampton Hugs:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews