We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Goodlettsville
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Goodlettsville)
US$90
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville(Goodlettsville)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
122
92
25
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
92
25
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstarbucks coffeeseveral monthsthe hotel is cleangreat place to stayfree breakfastwould definitely stay here againeasy accessstaff was very friendly and helpfulneeded a place to staystayed one nightcracker barrelbistroronnielobbypropertynashville
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 255 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2010

We were just passing thru Nashville on our way to Memphis. I chose this hotel based on other reviews, very glad I did. This hotel was beautiful, large spacious room, lobby has a huge touchable computer screen that you can look up area attractions restaurants etc. Staff was exceptional, I asked for a local BBQ place and was given Centerpoint BBQ as a local place to go excellent. I would definately recommend this hotel. Great staff, comfortable rooms not your typical Courtyard.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NSantora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2010

This hotel was just opened in Jan. 2010, and it is very modernly done. The lobby and restaraunt/ bar area was very nice, although too rich for my blood.
The room was as expected in a Courtyard, but with very nice features, such as the HD flats screen tv in the room, and modern bathroom with water saving toilet.
Being brand new, there were no leaks, no broken items, no strange sounds or smells. Stay here in the near future and this is what you'll get! Well done, Marriott!

Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank Walby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2010

We spent one night at the Courtyard by Marriott reserving a 3 start hotel through Priceline. We have stayed twice in this area on trips through Nashville, and definately would select this area again as there is conventient shopping and dining nearby. The hotel itself is new, and the check in was professional and quick with no reference made to how the room was booked. Check out was just as efficient.

Our room was clean and had all the amenities we needed (frig, coffee maker, desk with comfortable chair and easy WIFI access, plenty of hot water). Our only issue was that we found the bed to be uncomfortable. The mattress felt thin and harder than we find comfortable.

Free coffee was available off the lobby, and there was also a business center there with a printer available. We did not use the pool, but it looked nice and there was also a nice outdoor patio area. Overall, we would have rated this hotel a perfect 10 had the bed been more comfortable!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2010

The Good: This hotel is only 6 weeks old, so some of it still smells new. The staff is still un-abused and willing to work with you on every level. As part of the new Courtyard lobby, they have the combined Charsucks/Full Bar/Bistro. The pods for eating together are great, but do they really need a TV in each "media pod"? We just turned it off.

There was a Gymnastics Meet, Girls Softball Tournament, and Cheer-leading Competition all staying in the hotel at once. The staff was unfazed by the activity of all those girls and sleep deprived parents.

A crib and extra blankets arrived in less than 5 minutes when requested, no issue with extra towels, and 10 pillows in our 2 queen room. Our Marriott profile requests extra towels and pillows, we had to ask for the towels, but the pillows were in place.

20 minutes from Gallatin or Nashville, maybe 40 minutes to Nashville Airport (BNA)

The negatives: the room cleaning was not up to par. We had a DND sign out, and once the house cleaning train has passed you are through for the day. They did not come back and even leave towels. We had three rooms, none of them refreshed.

On the second night of our stay our car was broken into. Staff was good about it, cops came quick. They comped us our $50 tab for breakfast (fed 4 adults and 3 kids, fresh fruit, coffee, yogurt with cereal, muffins and juice) And they extended our late checkout until 5pm without a word to us about when we would leave.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fitzit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews