We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2014

I stayed at the motel for four nights, extending the original stay for one night. The room was reasonably spacious and clean. It was also quiet. The staff was helpful and friendly. Parking was easy. The fitness room had little to offer but I wasn't at the motel to work out. The motel is difficult to find, especially at night.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank ricschwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

thank you for using Country inns and Suites We are very proud of our service and what we have to offer please tell your freinds about us and hope to see you again soon when visiting the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (595)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 595 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

The people, rooms and price were better than expected. Never been disappointed with Country Inn and Suites. Also Hooters is within walking distance and many other great resturaunts are a close drive. Grand Ole Opry is about 15 minutes away. Couldn't ask for a better place for the location and money.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Rodney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for writting on trip advisor for others to see. It is guest responses like yours that help make minds up for others to stay with us. We are glad you had a great time and look foward toy seeing you again soon and please tell others of your great experence at our hotel. and glad to have made your trip better because of your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

My wife and I stayed here and the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. All of the staff was helpful and very nice. We went to see a concert in Whites Creek at the Woods at Fontanel and they receptionist called a cab for us and it was very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Earl Quincy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Thank you for staying ot our hotel and glad you had a great experence while in Nashville also. Please let others know of your wonderful experence.and again thank you for choosing Country inns and Suites for your hotel needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The unit is clean and well-staffed with quality people. The unit is not easily found, but does offer easy accessibility once on site. Good restaurants and shopping near by. Will stay at this unit again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for writting a great review for our hotel. We strive very hard to meet everyones needs for our wonderful hotel. We are also glad you had a great time while in Nashville and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Very surprised how nice everything was here. Had no problems what so ever. Bed was very nice, have not sleep that well in years. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Close to highway but still very quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for such a great responce to our hotel. We are proud of our service and hotel and it shows thruout all our employees we strive to hire friendly personel and very knowlegable of the area and what is happening aroud us. we are note as being the number 1 hotel on trip advisor and we are proud of this and hope to see you again soon. Please tell everyone about your great visit to nashville Tn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The hotel was clean and conveniently located on the north side of Nashville on Highway 65. The food was good but the security for the hotel was poor. The key to the room did not open the door to the room assigned. Had to return to the desk and have the key reprogrammed.,

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for writing on Trip advisor, As its guest like you that help keep our property up to date and current and ready for other guest. We are noted as being one of the top hotels in the area and we are proud of this the key issue has been fixed and glad you let us know about it. thank you again for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Our stay was very good. The rooms were clean and beds firm. The breakfast Attendant let us in early Sunday morning so we could get an early start to our long trip home. We enjoyed the pool but the jets were broke to the hot tub. Everything else was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank michaellW5843RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is guest like you that make working in this business such a joy. We are noted as being the number one hotel in the area anf proud of this award we have for it. hope you tell others about us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goodlettsville
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#6 of 17 in Goodlettsville
145 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
186 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Goodlettsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville

Address: 641 Wade Cir, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price Range: £78 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville, TN sits just off I-65 and puts you within easy reach of Nashville-area attractions, including the Grand Ole Opry and the Nashville Zoo, as well as area businesses like the Dollar General Corporation & Prevost. Each morning starts off with the complimentary, hot "Be Our Guest" Breakfast buffet, and later in the day you can unwind in front of the fireplace with a book from the Read It & Return Lending Library. Additional amenities feature a well-equipped fitness center, a heated indoor pool and free high-speed Internet access. This hotel's accommodations in Goodlettsville, TN include rooms and suites equipped with convenient amenities like mini fridges & microwaves to help you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Hotel Goodlettsville
Country Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing