We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made Us Sad, And Tired”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Hermitage Nashville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I stayed at your super 8 motel in Nashville and was given a great price, However, when I was sent an email asking how my stay was, I replied that I was dissapointed that there was not a microwave and small fridge in the room. This was only a small problem. When two different rooms of our neighbors decided to party all night long with the screaming and shouting and hookers and all, I decided that this was not the place for my wife and I to come back to. We got very little rest and the filthy language was unacceptable. When you were told of this, we were not offered any compensation, or a free night somewhere else more sutible for a retired couple. Only you trying to sell us more nights and for us to spend more of our small S.S. checks for your purses. I will probably be staying in Nashville some for the next several months, but I don't think it will be at your super 8. "Not good business practices."

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Willard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Hermitage Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Breakfast was ok. Yogurt and fruit would've been nice though.
The pool was NOT clean, the water was cloudy (couldn't even see the stairs), and there was a thick film of gunk floating on top. It is also way smaller than it looks in the pictures. If you want a place with a pool for the kiddos, pass this one by!
Internet did not work for two days of our 4 day saty and when we called the desk, the girl said if we brought the laptop down she could try (not sure what she could've done that we weren't).
The desk staff and housekeeping are very nice and seemed to want to help.
Room was clean other than the mold in the bathroom.
I know the motel doesn't have anything to do with this, but people did not control their children at 5:30 in the morning two day and it was very loud when they were running on the walk way screaming.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jthomp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nola P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This motel served it's purpose as being a place to sleep while traveling from Point A to Point B. The room wasn't really dirty, but it had a bit of a cigarette smell to it. It's close to the highway and there are lots of fast food places in the area. Don't expect a great breakfast.

Room Tip: It's not a destination, just an semi-okay place to stay,
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shiasta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermitage
0.1 mi away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
87 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#111 of 157 in Nashville
436 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#76 of 157 in Nashville
341 reviews
8.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hermitage Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hermitage Nashville

Address: 1414 Princeton Pl, I-40- Exit 221B from Nashville, Hermitage, TN 37076-4130
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Hermitage
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hermitage
Price Range: £52 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hermitage Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Hermitage Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hermitage Hotel Hermitage
Super Eight Hermitage
Hermitage Super 8
Hermitage Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing