We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great way to get away from it all!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Loft - LittleEasyCabin.com - King Bed with Heated Mattress Pad, DirecTV, DVD+VCR Players
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Loft - LittleEasyCabin.com - King Bed with Heated Mattress Pad, DirecTV, DVD+VCR Players
Loft Privacy View - Jeff Drinkwater, Holladay Tn 38341 - 731. 584. 2122 Call Us! LittleEasyCabins
Stairs leading to Loft - Bathroom - located on main floor - 731 Little 584 Easy 2122 Cabins
Towards Front Door and Porch
Extra Guest (after first TWO) $15 per person, per night, any age.
Extra Guest (after first TWO) $15 per person, per night, any age.
The 'B' is LittleEasyCabins.com, the 3 other red stars are the nearest boat launches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Holladay, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mwicoff
Danville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great way to get away from it all!”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We kept busy during our three-day stay (two nights) by going to Loretta Lynn's ranch, shopping the yard sales, visiting Patsy Cline's memorial site. The owners were friendly and didn't intrude, but they were available to answer questions and make recommendations. The cabin was fully stocked with everything and we slept well! It was a perfect trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
M. it was so nice having you and your sisters visit! Did you leave me a wee alligator on the mailbox? It's still there, awaiting me to paint our new wooded mascot. Jeff's cut it out, but I have still yet to find the time, as this summer and autumn we were swamped! Happily, we finally installed BLUE-fish's new furnishings . . . please go check them out on the web site LittleEasyCabins dot . com Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back here someday. Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year with a few wonderful surprises thrown in for good measure. Take care, K + J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnitTN
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Tiny hideaway!”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Red Fish cabin. It is a clean, well stocked little cabin. Very cozy and far enough from the interstate to be quiet while close enough to be convenient. Jeff and Kate have done a lovely job of building and decorating. I hope to have the opportinity to stay with them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
We are so glad you stumped upon us. Thank you for your kind words. Your stay was so brief, y'all hardly had time to relax and enjoy the chickens! Wishing you both a very happy holiday season. Take care, Jeff + Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Staying tonight for the second visit - working in nearby Parsons. This is a great place to stay for business or pleasure! The owners are friendly and very welcoming. Cabins are clean, quiet and inviting, so much more like being at home vs a conventional hotel room. Highly recommended and I will be staying again whenever I'm in the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thanks for your kinds words H.W. We strive to maintain easy-going, relaxed and safe environment. Hope to see you again before the holidays! Have a blessed day, J+K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhramsay2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was very cozy and nice. I would strongly recommend it those who like to get out of the city or don't like staying at your everyday chain hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
J.R. it was so nice having you! We're happy we could supply you with a true relaxing night's sleep. Your stay was so short you never got to see the chickens, however, they did like your delicious donation of Cape Cod Chips! (BTW, that is where ~K ~comes from, I am from "down 'da bayou" . Please stop by again if you're ever driving through Tennessee (1.4 miles off I-40, 70 miles from Nashville and 120 miles from Memphis)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and perfect”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Small cabin in a very quiet area. It was very clean, well appointed with all the amenities you would need. You could make small meals here if you wanted to. The owner was very friendly. I actually stayed here on business because the cabin looked much nicer than any of the other hotels nearby. So for the same price or less as the area hotels, I didn't have to worry about other guests making too much noise or getting drunk, or about my car getting broken into in a hotel parking lot. I will definitely stay here again when I return on business.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and clean
Liked least: No wifi, at least that I could find.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
J.M. Thank you for your kind words. We love when people can appreciate the uniqueness of the cabins and what we offer. We are extremely happy to be serving you…y’all are an extremely easy bunch! As your co-workers already know, we don’t mind the “Lagniappe” (from N'awlins, meaning "a little something extra”), if you need anything, please let us know. Also, last minute works great for us too, just give us a text or call. As Rick said in Casablanca “Louis, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship." - Thanks Kate – Little Easy Cabins 731. 441. 5187
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janelle W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was roomy, clean, and comfortable. Booking, checking in, & checking out was easy and convenient. The serene country was so peaceful and relaxing. The owners were friendly, helpful, and friendly.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed y'all stay! We are named 'Little Easy" and that's what we strive to achieve. Please come back soon! Take care, Jeff D.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Dear Elizabeth, Sorry I thought I had responded earlier. Thank you for your kind words. Did you know that we built two more cabins Red-fish (Garden) and BLUE-fish (Courtyard), each are about the size of standard hotel room, sleeps maximum of 4 guests, Kitcheneete, Porch, DirecTV , Queen bed and Sleep/sofa. We hope you come back and visit in 2018! Thanks again and take care, Jeff Drinkwater
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing