We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed 18 April 2014

very very old hotel--refrig not working --leftover food left in the refrig--milk I had and need in AM didn't stay cold----freezer part was all wet--rugs and facility was old--hot tub old--heated pool wasn't heated--won't stay there again. sorry

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sally O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (533)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

My stay was comfortable and perfect for what I needed. Staff was very congenial and helpful. Pool was nice. Visited Rockabilly Museum in downtown Jackson. Henry Harrison and history encyclopedia. A lot fun.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 April 2014

The carpet was dirty. The sink was stopped up but we keep working with it to get the water down. The bath tub was FILTHY and the handle on the door was kind of loose. I probably will never stay there again. It wasn't the worst place but I would never recommend it to anyone. I did not complain to the manager because I thought it was a waste of time. I was there on an emergency basis and did not want to deal with the stress of changing hotels or having a hassle. I paid $183.00 for two nights - never again. The clerk was very nice and I didn't want to stress him with my complaints.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Claressa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Doris W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jackson
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
0.5 mi away
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
#19 of 29 in Jackson
117 reviews
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Jackson
Courtyard Jackson
#4 of 29 in Jackson
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 465 Vann Drive, I-40, Exit 82B, Jackson, TN 38305-6018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: £49 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson Hotel Jackson
Baymont Inn And Suites Jackson
Jackson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing