We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum....” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fox's Pizza Den

Fox's Pizza Den
Ranked #30 of 302 Restaurants in Johnson City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Yum....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

This pizza place is delicious. We love the steak and cheese pizza and couldn't complain too much. Something different that the other chains in our area.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brooke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    19
    4
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“A great pizza place!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

I love foxes wings and pizza! They usually have a great deal going on that you can not beat! Add that to their prompt service, and friendliness, you've got a great pizza place!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Carmel, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent crust, great sauce.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Fox's Pizza Den has some of the best pizza I've ever had. It really tastes fresh and vibrant, if you can imagine such a thing. I don't know if there is a better pizza out there.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Our go to pizza place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Great pizza place for delivery and best value around. We order atleast once a month and never disappointed. Fox's has frequent coupons as well that helps with the price even more.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jchurch86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great taste, service, and value!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Choosing a half n half pizza along with breadsticks with cheese is the way to go! Delivered as promised! Great taste and value!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pann316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fox's Pizza Den also viewed

 

Been to Fox's Pizza Den? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing