We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is alot of good food cheap!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fazoli's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fazoli's
Ranked #48 of 302 Restaurants in Johnson City
Cuisines: Italian, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Taylorsville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This is alot of good food cheap!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

I love Fazoli's . For 8 bucks I had enough left over for dinner after work! The bread sticks are the best in the world.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    15
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Still Traveling
Level Contributor
44 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Recommended. Great tasting Italian food, generous portions, in a clean fast-food environment. Eat-in or ToGo.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012 via mobile

I was in a hurry and hungry for good Italian food. Fazoli's was the perfect solution..fast, hot, delicious, and nothing to clean up afterwards!..Yeaaa! Want to take ur time in a restaurant then go to Olive Garden across the street, but just want the food fast..Fazoli's. I found the place very clean (including restroom), employees cheerful and knowledgeable and the side of breadsticks & sauce delicious!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KeepACruisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western NC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Italian in fast food setting!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

Was visiting son at college(ETSU) on a Saturday evening and wanted a good, hot meal without a long wait. Our son recommended Fazoli's. We weren't expecting much, but it was late, rainy and cold and we just wanted to eat and head home. What a surprise! You walk in, make your choice-and there are several-sit down and have a short wait for your hot food to be brought to you. While you're waiting an employee brings hot breadsticks to your table. They were great! My Chicken Parmigian w/steamed vegetables and my husbands lasagna were very good. The employees were super friendly and the restaurant was very clean and inviting.
Granted, it 's not a white tablecloth highend restaurant but if you want good food, good prices try this Fazoli's. Just wish there was one in my area and I would be a frequent customer.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank twl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Tennessee
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Italian Fast Food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

Not bad for Italian fast food. Baked Ziti is one of my favorites.

Helpful?
Thank MamaGCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Quick Food at Affordable Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2011

This is like a fast food Italian restaurant. The food is hot and good. The service is good. The staff is friendly. Great for a quick lunch or dinner.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank JCTNGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazoli's also viewed

 

Been to Fazoli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing