We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sudden service”
Review of Pal's

Pal's
Ranked #42 of 246 Restaurants in Kingsport
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Tennessee
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sudden service”
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Consistenty good and fast. Great service, tasty food. Love the half and half tea (blend of sweet and unsweet).

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kingsportian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    8
    6
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
105 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Awesome Hotdogs”
Reviewed 18 July 2012

I can never go to Kingsport without going to Pal's at least twice. They have the best hotdogs I've ever eaten. The chili is amazing. They're also known for their sauce burgers, frenchie fries, and huge cups of sweet iced tea.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gigi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluff City, TN
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yuck”
Reviewed 7 July 2012

I have eaten better food from vending machines...we ate only a small portion of the food delivered to our table. I cannot understand why so many people rave about this place, it's awful....we will never go back...

Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always love Pal's”
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Big Pal is the best!! and frenchie fries of course!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Whitney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great ice tea”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

I am addicted to their ice tea, keeps me going all day long. Food is so so typical fast food junk.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank NETNFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pal's also viewed

 

Been to Pal's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing