We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Knoxville Suites
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Great place to stay, excellent price! Renovated with new bed and beautiful décor. Haven't stayed at a Best Western this nice ever! Felt like I was at a higher priced chain. The beds are always my concern and these beds were awesome! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Knoxville area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ficklefincher73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2013

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay the décor of the hotel is just beautiful and the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The pool is small but clean and nice. Hot breakfast is a great perk saves family money and bother of eating out. The best of all are the beds they are so comfy best I think that I have ever slept in a hotel. Oh and if TV is important to you room has large flat screen

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

Great big rooms , clean hotel, indoor pool and spa with handicap lift, many restaurants and a grocery store in walking distance ( don't walk at night by your self pretty much anywhere in Knoxville ). Really nice clean friendly place would absolutely stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candicegulley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Very poor The picture was not of this motel. The swimming pool had weeds growing in it Nothing for breakfast,bathroom leaked and the rug was wet next to the bed. Dogs barking,left alone in rooms,etc....

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Nice comfortable accommodation, nice breakfast. Small pool but our son enjoyed it. A bit knocked about but clean, and perfect for one or two nights on tour such as ourselves. From here we were able to drive easily to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and on to the Smokey Mountains. Recommend as a stop over.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizziemartie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Comfortable and clean, but the bathroom suffered from a bit of peeling wallpaper. The complementary breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly. We checked in about 10 PM and after we had unpacked found the toilet needed "special handling" but were too tired to deal with the hassle. Notified the front desk when we checked out. Overall, good value for the money.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Only there for one night, but it worked out well for us. BW is one of the names we look for when we are on the road because it almost always guarantees a nice stop. Yes, it is an older hotel (the elevator shows the age), but our room was very large, clean, beds comfortable, and more than suited us for the one night. There are restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMLMississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#30 of 87 in Knoxville
289 reviews
0.3 mi away
MainStay Suites Knoxville
MainStay Suites Knoxville
#28 of 87 in Knoxville
383 reviews
10.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn North Knoxville
Sleep Inn North Knoxville
#48 of 87 in Knoxville
211 reviews
9.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
5.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Central Papermill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Knoxville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Knoxville Suites

Address: 5317 Pratt Rd, I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#17 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#18 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#24 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £58 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Knoxville Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Knoxville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing