We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Knoxville Welcome Central”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Knoxville Suites
Ranked #18 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Roger, the Desk Clerk, was wonderful in recommending that my wife and I take a short ride into downtown Knoxville to dine at one of the many Market Square restaurants. We loved it! It's a nice and vibrant area. Our suite was a great deal. We'll make sure we stay there again anytime we are near Knoxville.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (517)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2013

the non-smoking room wasn't very clean. We had a used bar of soap left in bathroom tub area. The box of kleenex was empty and was not replaced with a new box. The hallway leadding to our room smelt like smoke even though our room was non-smoking.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed this past weekend it was very clean rooms were great up to date. All employees very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great free could not ask for more would not hesitate to stay again. Close to everything spent a day checking out Nashville only two hours away could not say one bad thing about the hotel. Beds were comfy slept solid very comfortable pillows fluffy and 4 per bed

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leelee953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Great place to stay, excellent price! Renovated with new bed and beautiful décor. Haven't stayed at a Best Western this nice ever! Felt like I was at a higher priced chain. The beds are always my concern and these beds were awesome! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Knoxville area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ficklefincher73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay the décor of the hotel is just beautiful and the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The pool is small but clean and nice. Hot breakfast is a great perk saves family money and bother of eating out. The best of all are the beds they are so comfy best I think that I have ever slept in a hotel. Oh and if TV is important to you room has large flat screen

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

Great big rooms , clean hotel, indoor pool and spa with handicap lift, many restaurants and a grocery store in walking distance ( don't walk at night by your self pretty much anywhere in Knoxville ). Really nice clean friendly place would absolutely stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candicegulley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Very poor The picture was not of this motel. The swimming pool had weeds growing in it Nothing for breakfast,bathroom leaked and the rug was wet next to the bed. Dogs barking,left alone in rooms,etc....

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville
Comfort Suites Knoxville
#30 of 87 in Knoxville
294 reviews
10 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN
5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Central Papermill
0.3 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#28 of 87 in Knoxville
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Knoxville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Knoxville Suites

Address: 5317 Pratt Rd, I-75, Merchant Drive Exit 108, Knoxville, TN 37912-2706 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Knoxville Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#16 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#17 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#24 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £56 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Knoxville Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Knoxville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing