We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
296
146
39
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
146
39
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv salesgreat hotelstrawberry plainsroom was cleanindoor poolwould stay here againstayed here for one nightnext morningdesk clerkcomplimentary breakfastcracker barrelroad tripparking lotfitness centerstaff was friendlypleasant stayeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent location- near good restaurants and interstate. Excellent rooms- very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also excellent. Cookies and coffee were available most of the day- how cool is that??? But the one little issue I had was the pool being closed while we were there. My girls were very disappointed. They did get to swim one of the nights we were there and it really troubled me at how slick it was around the pool. My littlest one even slipped and fell and hit her head when she was simply WALKING to the pool. Seems like a lawsuit waiting to happen to me, but when I told the desk clerk about it, she didn't seem too concerned. But overall, excellent stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rockytop72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We hope your daughter is doing fine and will take your comments into our next meeting. Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

we usually always try to stay at a hampton inn whenever we are traveling. this one is very nice, clean and friendly and always has been we stay there at least once a year. I would and so reccomend it to anyone traveling through the knoxville area. Hopefully we will have the chance to stay there many more times

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We always enjoy hearing from our return guests here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville-East. Thank you for such a nice review and hope to be seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Nice place to stay. We only stay at Hampton's, Hilton's or plus for special occasions. Can always count on them to be the same and they take care of any problem very promptly. Place to stay. Good Value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hazel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville-East.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

You will be very satisfied if you stay at this hotel. Everything is very clean. All the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good and nutritious. It's easily acccesible from the freeway. It's very quiet. I just can't say enough good things about this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 908cyrusg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

We appreciate all the good things you wrote about our hotel the Hampton Inn Knoxville-East in your review. We hope to be able to host you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I don't know why I have to write a review of my stay since I answered all your questions and was courteous enough to submit a rating. Room was very clean, bathroom very clean, there was a sign indicating the duvet was freshly washed...a big deal since most hotels' bedspreads are put on the floor and not touched. Complimentary breakfast was delicious and had assorted items including yogurt and fruit.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rose N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

We always enjoy hearing from our guests! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews