We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville
Ranked #63 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We stayed one night and it was great. The front desk was very helpful. The room was clean and neat but small but with a big TV. Restaurants were close to hotel. Rooms are small but it is a microtel

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank sschevy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 627 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

My husband and I have stayed here previously on our drive back to Michigan from our Florida vacation. I only gave it 3 stars last time because we left so early we didn't get a chance to enjoy the breakfast. This time we decided to wait for the sun to come up before leaving (learned our lesson after driving through the mountains in the fog last year). Microtel has been very good about checking us in late, we sleep good, and this time we got to enjoy the breakfast before checking out. The food selection is definitely worth an extra star. I had a banana and bagel with coffee. My husband had biscuits and gravy, coffee, orange juice, and a bagel. My husband would have liked a protein item, but overall it was a good way to start our long drive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MRM1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank BeaglesRuel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This would have been a great place for my stay while looking for an apartment with my young toddler..except for the fact that at 3am the first night I woke up and the toilet had "exploded" from the inside and the smell was worse than what I saw. I notified the front desk 3 times from the morning it happened until 5pm that evening when we returned from an outing. I had to use the lobby toilet of I needed to use the bathroom. At my last complaint I was given a key to another room and told to move. Not a better room..just right next door. Even after enduring the room being filled with a horrid stench that could not be healthy I was offered nothing..not even an apology.My money is very tight and for $65 a night I'd like to be able to breathe and use my bathroom.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank legendhasit2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Knoxville - Cedar Bluff
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ & Suites Knoxville West - Cedar Bluff
18.4 mi away
Motel 6 Knoxville
Motel 6 Knoxville
#56 of 87 in Knoxville
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
2.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Knoxville - West Hills
9.5 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Near Downtown Knoxville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville

Address: 309 N Peters Rd, Knoxville, TN 37922-2331
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Price Range: £33 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Microtel
Microtel Hotel Knoxville
Microtel Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing