We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Knoxville West”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #8 of 86 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hilton Garden Knoxville West”
Reviewed 11 June 2013

we stay here often and enjoy this hotel. There are quite a few restaurants very close by and most will deliver to the hotel and the front desk will deliver to your room on a nice tray with the needed utensils instead of plastic wear. The front desk and is always nice and one of the ladies waitressing breakfast is fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank TheisA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    293
    120
    45
    7
    9
See reviews for
126
98
21
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

I frequently stay at this property, it's up to par with other hotels in the area. I mostly like it for the friendly staff and the conveinence of being able to walk to 4 resturants out in front of the property. Small fitness room though and the folks that run the breakfast area and Managers reception always remember your name and welcome you back.

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank 729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Good property, staff that cares about guests. Room was nice, food was good and service was better than other properties i have visited. I would stay here again if I visit this part of the country. It is easy to find just oof Interstate 40 in Knoxville , Tenn.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kirk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2013

My family stayed here while we were taking care of some urgent family matters. The staff seemed friendly enough and the bed was comfortable but the floor we were on reeked of cigarette smoke. It was awful. There was a used cup still half full of water left where the clean cups were and on our last day Someone was knocking on our door at 8 am to see if we were still in the room. That really bothered me because checkout isn't until noon and we had over 16 hours of driving ahead of us. I have never stayed at a hotel where they knock on your door that early to see if you are still in the room. Why not check with the front desk to see if we checked out or wait until check out time?

Green Features: It is great that they try to conserve water and not wash linens if they don't have to but I don't want to be using the previous customers used unclean drinking glasses. Staff needs to go over their rooms more thoroughly.
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We have stayed at this HGI many times. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are nice. Waitress in the dining room remembered us, even though it has been a while since we were there. It is very convenient to 2 excellent restaurants - The Peerless and the Parkside Grill. Many years ago, we held a rehearsal dinner at the Peerless. Guests were grateful to be able to walk to the restaurant.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Anne Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruther Glen, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Rooms need attention. Daily touch up cleaning does not make a clean room. Furniture did not even match. Ceiling had some kind of weird dust and dirt hanging. Furniture had stains that looked like somebody had an accident on the sofa chair and desk chair. Many of the normal cable television channels were subscription. Trees in front of the window made the room dark and without any view.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Stayed in this hotel on the night of 5/22. When I awoke on 5/23 and went to leave, my truck had been stolen from the lot. In talking with the GM, the theft of my truck was not the first thing stolen. Prior to my stay another guest had the tailgate stolen from the back of his truck.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank K. Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing