We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Misleading Info”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The internet details adjustable beds but once you arrive you are told the adjustable beds didn't work well so they have regular mattresses now. I was told all the mattresses were new to replace the adjustable beds but the mattress did not sleep as if it were new.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sherrie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

390 - 396 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2013

This is where you want to stay. Everything about this hotel was excellent for our family. The staff was exceptional and the breakfast crew were awesome. I can't say enough about this hotel. We are making a 15 day trek to Alaska and this hotel sets the standard that has yet to be beat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jason E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

This hotel was absolutely wonderful. I do not have one complaint. Everything was beautiful. The hotel staff was very helpful and they had pleasant and welcoming attitudes. I walked in my room and was blown away by how big it was and everything was so nice and neat. The experience I had at this hotel has definately set the bar for any hotel I stay in going forward and I will make Hilton my #1 choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Syneca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

They were so nice to take us late at night even though we messed up the booking on our mobile device. Beautifully appointed rooms. Best bedding I have had at an hotel in some time. Front desk staff was very gracious and cheerful. Breakfast was heavenly. Very delicious biscuits and gravy and great fresh fruit selection. My mother said the coffee was very good. Excellent service at breakfast buffet. The waitress we had was very very good. I highly recommend it for those coming into Knoxville from the west. They even had room in their parking lot for our trailer. It is the first Hilton property I have stayed in during my adult life. I will definitely try to stay at more Hilton properties in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Great Garden Inn, wonderful employees, loved the room, quite, loved the comforter and the pillows. Very comfortable, love the Bath and Body Works Toiletries. The Lobby was under renovations but very welcoming,

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The directions given to get to the hotel were great. The hotel was close to the interstate. There were restaurants very close. The room was clean, the staff were very nice and friendly. I would stay there again. Usually I like to park my car where I can see it overnight. The cars were parked on the opposite side, and I am not sure if they had security.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ingrid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Five STARS!! You wont be disappointed with the service, facilty, location or hospitality. Being a woman business traveler there are high standards to keep me comfortable. This hotel is my home away from home when in Knoxville. Make sure you eat breakfast with the woman who has more Southern Charm than shoudl be lawful. Really make you feel at home with Mama. Have a great trip and enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £89 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing