We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Excellent rooms and friendly people consistent with all Hilton Garden hotels. Really makes traveling to new areas a pleasure to know that at the end of the day a quality experience is waiting for you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (486)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014

This motel is a short drive from lots shopping, dining and entertainment ( Side Splitters Comedy Club ). The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The motel is always clean and fresh. We go there a few times a year just for a little getaway.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Everything at this property is exactly what one would expect from a Hilton Hotels brand. Staff was friendly and well trained, property was in excellent condition, rooms were clean and quite. The property is conveniently located to a lot of restaurants and shopping options. Of course all these things are to be EXPECTED if you're paying $90 to $170 per night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hokieaviator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Once I found this place it was overall a good place. It is a bit hard to find since it is behind other buildings and there is not sign out on the road (at least that I didn't see). The room was nice and the staff was pretty helpful. Food was a different experience, the bar looks worse than my closet at home. The bartender looked like he hated his job and getting a drink was tough. I don't know if it was just the days I was there but when you are serving drinks from cupboards it was not relaxing to even sit there. Just get your drink and take it to your room. The room was nice and clean but that is what Hilton Garden Inn's are good for.

Room Tip: Any room is good, I always try to get one away from the elevator. It might be a walk but after trav...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stop here every time we travel to Florida, as it is almost exactly half way. We have never been disappointed and find the accommodations good value and the local restaurants and services excellent as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 459traceyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKnoxWest, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience! We appreciate you as our guests and look froward to welcoming you back!

Safe Travels,
John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014 via mobile

Quiet hotel with tasty made to order by a chef breakfast. Also serves lunch and dinner. Easy freeway access. Slept great on a comfy bed. Nice business center with fast internet computers. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antiquecrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKnoxWest, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

IWas in Knoxville on business for two nights. Stayed here based on recommendation from my employer. Was a little hard to find as it is located behind Outback. After much trying to locate, found the hotel, & checked in. After keys didn't work, finally got into the room. Room is very nice and appointed well. Bed is VERY comfortable & wifi is good in room. Overall, nice stay, just several little things that kept me from giving an additional star. Keys didn't work either time I came to the room. No biggy, but when you have all your luggage, computer, files & have to head back to the lobby from the third floor, it's a hassle. Remote for television changed channels- but nothing else. Tub didn't drain well, so shower was ankle deep by the end. Minor things, but the difference when rating Hotels. Staff was very good, breakfast is good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKnoxWest, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience.

We appreciate you bringing the "little" things to our attention so that we may create a better experience.

Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £89 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing