We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Southern Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hilton Garden Inn has been our hotel of choice when traveling. They generally are very consistent, with clean rooms, very comfortable beds and friendly accommodating staffs. This particular one met all of our expectations but really shined on friendliness especially at breakfast. Seeing a welcoming friendly face in the morning is a great way to start the day. The breakfast staff couldn't do enough for you. They were exceptionally helpful, friendly and kind

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Excellent staff and very clean hotel we were there for the Jehovah Witness Regional Convention. The value was excellent however other hotels offer a complimentary breakfast this hotel does not. You will have to pay for your breakfast if you want one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marti777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

When we travel we always look for H.G. Inns first. Also this one was as wonderful as all the rest. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and great breakfast. We had to cut our stay short and return home but the staff was very understanding and helpful. I have NEVER been disappointed with a stay at Hilton Garden Inn!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Barge06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Needed a quality Hilton hotel for short stay in Knoxville. This hotel met all our needs and great breakfast. Courteous staff and very clean! Good places nearby as well for in and out service. Kids enjoyed themselves and room met our needs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 0amyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The motel was very clean and well maintained! The staff was very friendly, helpful and responsive. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I initially had concerns about the cooling system but everything went well and the room eventually chilled well (we love it COLD!).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Warm, personable welcome. Very well tuned-in to guests and their needs. Accommodating of special needs (arranging for rooms of multiple parties to be near each other). Comfy beds! Awesome breakfast, with the NICEST wait staff in Knoxville. Truly friendly people.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Meaning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We always know what we will get at a Hilton Garden- clean rooms, a nice pool, great staff, and excellent breakfast. We were not disappointed. Several restaurants are within walking distance which was nice. Everyone on the staff was friendly. We love that there is a Keurig coffee machine in each room. (That is what we miss from home at most hotels.) Even though they do charge for breakfast, the food is wonderful and definitely beats going out for breakfast. We also appreciate that the pools do not have a very strong chlorine smell. I believe they have saltwater filtration. The pool area was clean and well stocked with towels. This was just a one night stopover stay for us but we would definitely come back. This hotel definitely lives up to our expectations for Hilton Garden.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marsha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
9.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville/University
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922-7502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#11 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £84 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing