We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn North Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Knoxville Suites(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
171
134
56
46
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
134
56
46
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbest westernsstrawberry plainshot tubbreakfast ladyindoor poolhot breakfastwaffle makerstay there againgas stationthe breakfast areafree breakfastcracker barrelwafflesstaff was friendlyfirst floorgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Stayed for 1 night pit stop. Easily accessed from I-40. Room was good sized and had a refrigerator. Free breakfast with helpful and friendly hostess, Elizabeth. I called BW central reservations number and asked for a better rate and was given the "manager's special" which was $5 less than Travelocity's rate.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Just stayed here one night on business. I was in need of a good night's rest and I got it here. Great bed and beddings. The hallway smelled a bit smokey, but the room was just fine. Unfortunately the window would not open and whenever that is the case I think there's a slight musty smell. The hotel and room were clean but the shower curtain had several wear holes in it. No serious complaints at all and it was a good value.

Room Tip: This hotel has some smoking rooms, ask if there is a non-smoking floor.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waddayouthink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

The person at check in was very rude. Overall the hotel is a good value for a quick stay. Rooms are clean, breakfast was decent and ths staff the at check out and that worked the breakfast area were very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddog0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Stopped late here on a Saturday night. Checked in with no reservations and got a great rate, which was a plus. Enjoyed the free WiFi, and the free breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereal, pastries. They also have an indoor pool and a fitness room. The downside? The whole place reeks of cigarette smoke. I'm not usually picky, but this was strong. Our room was non-smoking but it still smelled like smoke. I wouldn't stay here again, though, because of the smell.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We took a youth group to Knoxville TN, There were 45 of us. Reservations and getting everyone in thier rooms went off very smooth. Hotel was clean, Has a nice little breakfast kitchen. Indoor pool was nice also. If we go back next spring hope we stay in the same Hotel. There are several restaurants very close too. Which was helpful when attempting to satisfy 35 teenagers!
It was quiet and restful! Loved it!
We also had a lady with us fighting Breast cancer and they house keeping staff was so kind to let her rest and clean the other rooms first on our check out day. She was so sweet.

Room Tip: The rooms on the back are sunny early in the am. If you want to sleep in get on the front of the building. Its darker there.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews