We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean and cheerful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites
Ranked #35 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“clean and cheerful staff”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

It was clean, updated, comfortable, and great for a free breakfast. Plenty of choices. Nice pool and well decorated lobby. New TVs in rooms. I feel this is a great location off the interstate if you are visiting Knoxville or the Smokies area. We would stay again for sure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    116
    51
    42
    22
See reviews for
152
111
23
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Elizabethtown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Had a very good experience at the hotel, very friendly staff, very helpful. Will definitley return. Needed directions and front desk lady was able to point me in the right direction. Very good breakfast, very wonderful people!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Caitlyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 April 2014

5 Star hotel, the Staff is courteous, friendly and willing to help in any way. They make you feel at home. There is no way to show how much the staff made us feel welcome. The mornings where just great, as the breakfast meal was well prepared and always had plenty to choose from. If there is a problem with using the waffle machine the stall will assist you almost immediately. And the Coffee was hot, fresh and really a good tasting blend that you can enjoy while eating breakfast for take to your room to enjoy.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Berwick, Maine, USA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This is a clean, convenient place to stay with an indoor pool and continental breakfast. Many local restaraunts to choose from. We ate at Puelo's and had a fantastic meal. Very easy on and off access to the highway.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Lore B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014

The room was very clean and comfortable Liked the couch tv chair and internet, it also had a micro and fridge. The room was quiet and warm, the only thing missing was shower cap water pressure and temperatue s were excellent.staff very friendly Breakfast was a hot type and excellent

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank neffjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Clean and nice hotel - very helpful staff - Convenient location - Breakfast food and service was very good- would stay there again next time we are in the Knoxville area. Room was very clean - and beds are comfortable

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I thought this hotel was excellent. It was very neat and inviting. I had my 2 year old daughter with me and the staff was very friendly towards her. The breakfast was nice and the staff that I talked to were all nice. The hotel was very close to restaurants so if you didn't want to go far, you wouldn't have to.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#36 of 87 in Knoxville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 181 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Knoxville East
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Knoxville Strawberry Plains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
#16 of 87 in Knoxville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
19.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
11.0 mi away
Best Western Knoxville Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites
Address: 7260 Saddlerack Street, Knoxville, TN 37914-9575 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Strawberry Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Strawberry Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western
Best Western Strawberry Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing