We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$102
Country Inn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
345
127
48
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
127
48
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnershopping and restaurantstwo bedroom suitefull size fridgewithin walking distanceevening receptionhotel is locatedroom was cleannice hotelstay there againgreat place to stayknoxville westi highly recommend this hotelstaff was very friendlybusiness tripconvenient locationfitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate. Many restaurants in area and pet friendly. Clean rooms and staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. We were moving family from New Orleans north, so it was a welcome break during our drive. Very nice pool but unfortunately we did not have a chance to use it. Pricey pet fee but otherwise great deal.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank flipper41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

It didn't feel like Hilton quality (not posh) but it was very clean, excellent breakfast and dinners, the staff is very accommodating and it was and enjoyable stay. I thought is was pricey. Excellent location.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathryn I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Our first Homewood Suites stay and we were very satisfied! Don't know if they are all this good; but Turkey Creek was very impressive. Location was great; eating establishments were very close. Turkey Creek shoppes were within walking distance. We would stay there again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This hotel is wonderfully located: just off the freeway, and within walking distance of restaurants. We had requested a king size bed and didn't get one. The a/c unit was not working well. On the positive side, the room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kingfisher752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Fjellsende,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize if there was an issue with the air conditioner. I assure you that this is not a normal occurence and we will make sure that it is rectified. I did notice that your reservation was booked for a queen studio suite and I also apologize if we were unable fulfill your request to upgrade. We always try to meet our guest's requests if we have the availability. We appreciate your feedback because we continually work to improve our guest experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Knoxville!

Sincerely,
David McNeil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We're originally from Knoxville, so when we stopped in town to visit relatives over the July 4th weekend on our way to move to Virginia, we knew we wanted something convenient to everything. Being right in the middle of the Turkey Creek shopping complex was a definite plus. Everything else was spot-on, from the comfortable beds, free breakfast and dinner (on weeknights), friendly staff, and great pool, to the fully-equipped kitchen and lots of room to spread out for our family of 3 plus two cats.
One of my primary requirements for a hotel is quiet and this one was just like sleeping at home, even though it's right in the middle of a busy area alongside an interstate. Overall, it was a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adrienne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews