We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Business Hotel in Knoxville area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great Business Hotel in Knoxville area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Very comfortable beds and quite rooms. Great location near numerous stores and restaurants. Great Value. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Perfect for both business and leisure travelers. Large rooms and kitchen amenities also available.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 139kimberlya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    290
    101
    39
    11
    4
See reviews for
182
81
14
145
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

I travel a lot on business throughout the south and this property was particularly convenient and offered lots of eating choices within walking distance. I would go back next time I visit west Knoxville. The room was quiet the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Harrington S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reisterstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
86 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

Nice hotel with easy access to interstate. Many restaurants in area and pet friendly. Clean rooms and staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. We were moving family from New Orleans north, so it was a welcome break during our drive. Very nice pool but unfortunately we did not have a chance to use it. Pricey pet fee but otherwise great deal.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank flipper41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

It didn't feel like Hilton quality (not posh) but it was very clean, excellent breakfast and dinners, the staff is very accommodating and it was and enjoyable stay. I thought is was pricey. Excellent location.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Our first Homewood Suites stay and we were very satisfied! Don't know if they are all this good; but Turkey Creek was very impressive. Location was great; eating establishments were very close. Turkey Creek shoppes were within walking distance. We would stay there again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

This hotel is wonderfully located: just off the freeway, and within walking distance of restaurants. We had requested a king size bed and didn't get one. The a/c unit was not working well. On the positive side, the room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kingfisher752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Fjellsende,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize if there was an issue with the air conditioner. I assure you that this is not a normal occurence and we will make sure that it is rectified. I did notice that your reservation was booked for a queen studio suite and I also apologize if we were unable fulfill your request to upgrade. We always try to meet our guest's requests if we have the availability. We appreciate your feedback because we continually work to improve our guest experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Knoxville!

Sincerely,
David McNeil
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

We're originally from Knoxville, so when we stopped in town to visit relatives over the July 4th weekend on our way to move to Virginia, we knew we wanted something convenient to everything. Being right in the middle of the Turkey Creek shopping complex was a definite plus. Everything else was spot-on, from the comfortable beds, free breakfast and dinner (on weeknights), friendly staff, and great pool, to the fully-equipped kitchen and lots of room to spread out for our family of 3 plus two cats.
One of my primary requirements for a hotel is quiet and this one was just like sleeping at home, even though it's right in the middle of a busy area alongside an interstate. Overall, it was a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrienne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
3.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn
12.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Address: 10935 Turkey Dr, Knoxville, TN 37934-1970
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#9 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the beautiful Homewood Suites by Hilton® Knoxville West at Turkey Creek, an upscale Knoxville hotel, conveniently nestled in the East Tennessee plateau, easily accessible from I-40 and I-75. Surrounded by more than 3,500 acres of national parks and forests, we provide an amazing tranquil setting for both business and leisure travelers. Located in the center of Knoxville's newest retail development, Turkey Creek, the Homewood Suites Knoxville hotel offers easy access to a variety of entertainment, shopping and restaurants. Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites hotel in Knoxville! Each studio, one and two bedroom suite features a separate living and sleeping area with a fully-equipped kitchen. Enjoy more of the amenities straight from the comfort of home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Knoxville West Hotel Knoxville
Homewood Knoxville
Knoxville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing