We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
167
135
37
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
135
37
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspg propertyworlds fair parkut campusmarket squareparking feenice hotelwithin walking distanceper dayneyland stadiumconvention centerfront desk staffbusy weekenddowntown areanice roomhotel is locatedlocation was perfectdefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We stayed here with our 18 month old son. The room was clean and quiet with nice accommodations. The overall hotel and restaurant was very kid friendly. Parking was easy and the staff were super friendly. It is within walking distance to many restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 730theresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff and service during your recent stay. We are very glad you had a good time, and enjoyed our central location downtown to Market Square everything within walking distance.

Thanks again, and warmest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed here twice this summer after very long drives en route to SC. Both times we arrived pretty late, around midnight. The staff at the front desk were really accommodating. Traveling with my two older sons, they set us up in a great room and offered to bring a rollaway. They could tell we were exhausted and needed sleep so they checked us in quickly and setup the room within moments. After the long drives we really appreciated their service. The hotel itself was very nice, spacious and clean. Wish we would have had more time to stay and enjoy.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank mustardseed9857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your stays with us. When traveling with family, I know how important it is to have enough space and beds for everyone, and I am glad we were able to accommodate you.

Thank you for your comments on our service, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Everything one could want in a hotel stay. Clean rooms, professional staff, and valet parking. Good meals breakfast, lunch and dinner. Within walking distance to the football games. The fridge was a nice addition to the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RN85_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback for your recent stay. We are so glad you joined us for a UT football game and liked the short walk to the stadium. Thanks for your wonderful comments regarding the service you received, and we hope to see you again soon.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Love this hotel!! I always try to get reservations here when I go up for UT football games. When I stay here I never have to get in all the football traffic before or after the game. I just pull in and valet park!! I love the fact that it is a short walk to Neyland Stadium from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, with very comfortable beds. I just can't say enough wonderful things about the excellent staff!! Everybody is so very helpful!! They make you feel so very welcome just like family!! The buffet on game day is excellent. They even have free oranges on game day.

Room Tip: I think every room is GREAT!! I have never stayed in a bad room in this hotel!!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheilavols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such great comments regarding your experience here during UT football games. Our team has worked very hard to perfect our services for the special events, so the comments about valet, the restaurant service, and great rooms were awesome and I will share that with our team.

Hope to see you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Just stayed here for a UT football game. Short walk to and from stadium. Comfy beds, updated bathroom, nice little suite with fridge, microwave, and wet bar (but no door between bedroom and sleeper sofa - had been advised when I made the reservation that this might be the case). Only food service on game weekends was buffets, but the staff provided menus for several local restaurants that will deliver to the hotel. Only negative was that conversations in the hallway carries right into the rooms, but that did not seem to be a problem later at night. Appeared to be fairly mature, calm guests for game day. Would definitely try to get a reservation here for future UT games or other business on the UT campus.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TNbeachbum75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Knoxville Cumberland House, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay. Your thorough comments are very much appreciated; we are very glad you enjoyed the short walk to the stadium for the UT game, our room and amenities, also our University location which has several restaurants that deliver to add variety to your stay.

Thanks for your comments again, they will be shared with our team. We hope to serve you again.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews