We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for Family Fun!”

Putt-Putt Golf & Games
Ranked #6 of 70 Fun & Games in Knoxville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: East Tennessee's Premier Family Fun Center with Three 18 hole championship Putt-Putt golf courses, Family Game Room Arcade with Large Redemption Prize Center, Baseball and Softball Batting Cages, Ice Cream Shoppe with DIPPIN' DOTS and Full Service Concession with Pizza, Pretzels, Nachos, Funnel Cake Fries, Gourmet Ice and much, much more! Voted Best Birthday Parties in Knoxville! Daily Specials everyday & Group Rates available. FREE WiFi too! Let the FUN Begin!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for Family Fun!”
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Our family had a great time! The staff was really nice and the place was really clean! They have specials everyday so we got a lot for our money! After playing Putt Putt we played some games in the arcade and won some prizes! We even hit in their batting cages. If you are looking for a fun family outing this is the place! They have some good ice cream too!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Thank you for your nice review! We are glad you had a great time and look forward to your return visit! We have specials everyday and "Family Fun" is our specialty!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    4
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sweetwater, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Average - But still good.”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

The golf courses are ok, could be cleaned up a little. However, all are still wonderful and a great enjoyment to play. The games are $7 a piece per person. But they do have daily deals. If you want to putt putt check them out.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tyler P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to putt-putt”
Reviewed 14 February 2013

They have 3 courses that go from beginner to intermediate. They also have batting cages, arcade games, and birthday rooms. They have deals every day of the week.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for your review! We have specials everyday for Putt-Putt and most of our specials also include tokens for our Arcade game room where you can win some great prizes from our prize center! We are glad you were able to visit and that you enjoyed our facility and look forward to you coming back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“Fun Times”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Clean and nice ,my daughter,grandsons and my self enjoy our time there a great place for a fun time..Also great for brithday's .A family get together. for a great time.There was also food ! So go for a nice good time .And play some putt-putt golf or some games .wonderful place for teenager's and big children at heart. ha,ha, like myself .Going back when it is open .Also NICE FOR GOOD CLEAN FUN AND THAT TIME WE ALL NEED .Time with our Childen and Friends and Love ones .We all need to take out time to have some fun .A great place to and have a good time

Helpful?
Thank D.J N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 1 February 2013
Thank you for your kind review! We will reopen again for our 23rd season on Saturday March 2nd and look forward to seeing you then!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
95 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Out of the way place”
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Doesn't get to busy, and it's kind-of hidden from the general public. The place has to be family owned, because it has antiquated arcade games and a run down putt-putt golf coarse. Still a fun experience for the family at fair prices.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank joshlawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putt-Putt Golf & Games also viewed

 

Been to Putt-Putt Golf & Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing