We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for Family Fun!”

Putt-Putt Golf & Games
Ranked #6 of 69 Fun & Games in Knoxville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: East Tennessee's Premier Family Fun Center with Three 18 hole championship Putt-Putt golf courses, Family Game Room Arcade with Large Redemption Prize Center, Baseball and Softball Batting Cages, Ice Cream Shoppe with DIPPIN' DOTS and Full Service Concession with Pizza, Pretzels, Nachos, Funnel Cake Fries, Gourmet Ice and much, much more! Voted Best Birthday Parties in Knoxville! Daily Specials everyday & Group Rates available. FREE WiFi too! Let the FUN Begin!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place for Family Fun!”
Reviewed 30 June 2013

I don't usually write reviews but our family went here recently and had the best time! This place is very clean and well maintained and the staff went out of their way to take good care of us! They have 3 Putt Put course and batting cages and an arcade and a large concession with great ice cream! Their great daily specials will bring us back! We also booked our daughters birthday party here and we are looking forward to that as our friends say they do the best parties!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KNTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TNBuster, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 6 August 2013
We are so glad you and your family had a great time on your recent visit and we are anxiously looking forward to hosting your daughter's best birthday party ever!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    4
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Powell, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Lots to do!”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

My family enjoys that there is plenty to do here. Three courses, batting cages, video games, redemption games, snack bar with many choices - we love the place! It is well-maintained and always kept clean.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeffandsusan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your comments and are glad that you and your family had a good time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Worn out and run down”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 via mobile

Everything here is just old and run down. The prices are more than what they should be for this nearly forgotten relic. Has potential and available apace, but fails to evolve.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank joshlawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
I believe you may have posted this review to the wrong business as we work very hard to keep our facility looking nice and have never been referred to as worn out or run down. We are known for having great value with our daily specials and having great customer service and being a clean and fun place for all. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My kids love it here!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2013

I love the fact that it's locally owned, and the owners are always willing to donate to the local schools. My kids love coming here, and their summer daily deals are great!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angiebillw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Thank you for your kind comments! This is our 23rd year of being in business and we are proud to be a sponsor of the local schools and their various activities! We look forward to having you visit again soon for one of our great daily specials! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attalla, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Place for Fun”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

This is a very nice place for young and old. Three very nice putt putt courses, that actually give you a chance to make a hole in one. The batting cages were great and were a good deal. Plenty of the basic arcade games inside. I will go back if I pass that way again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a good time on your recent visit and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putt-Putt Golf & Games also viewed

 

Been to Putt-Putt Golf & Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing