We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn North Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Knoxville Suites(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
473
225
55
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
225
55
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscedar bluffpresidential suitealmond milkbreakfast hostessbest westernswestern hotelsparkside grillroom was cleanstay there againknoxville areawafflesbreakfast areaoutdoor poolhot breakfastfree breakfastroad tripstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
599 - 604 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I was recently awarded this hotel via name your own price on Priceline. Priceline characterized this hotel as a 3 star property. While it is very good, it is not a 3 star property in my opinion. The hotel leaves you nothing to complain about but doesn't wow you either. The rooms are clean and comfortable with recently updated furnishings. They feature microwaves and refrigerators, a nice plus. They also include USB ports to charge your electronic devices. Free breakfast and WI-FI are included. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. Coffee and Hot Chocolate are available at all hours of the day near the front desk. The pool was closed due to being early spring. The fitness center is small but adequate if your only interest is cardio. The surrounding area is loaded with restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores, etc. Easy on and off access to the nearby freeway. Again the property is good and will leave you with nothing to complain about but if you're looking for luxury or that wow factor, stay somewhere else. But if your looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay for a good value, then this is your place.

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the pool side of the hotel as they are furthest from the freeway.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alaska1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for your review!

It is our goal to provide superior customer care and cleanliness to our guests at the hotel and I am happy to hear that you feel we were able to accomplish that goal. We are currently in the process of designing updates to the property which we feel will provide guests with the wow factor you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will have the opportunity to return later this year and experience our updates.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

The hotel décor and carpets were updated within the past 3-5 years. It has very nice modern décor. The rooms are standard size and arrangement for this type of hotel. The room and linens were very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast food was good, including the eggs. This is located just off of the highway, in an office/commercial area and is very quiet at night. About 2 miles west of the Hotel is a very upscale dining and shopping area. This is quite helpful if you are staying with a group for a few days or with your family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Troy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for your review of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn.

I am happy that you found our hotel to be a great value for group or family travelers to the area. The West Knoxville/ Turkey Creek Area has a lot to offer travelers to East Tennessee and we hope to be their choice for accommodations when in the area. We appreciate your review!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We travel with laptop, mini iPad and 2 iPhones usually we have to hunt for plug ins but the room provided us with enough USB (4) ports and outlets they even had a wall outlet in the closet so I didn't have to drag the iron board. They provide free breakfast with someone that is present to maintain the area and keep breakfast amenities full and area clean. They even provided real dishware/silverware along with paper plates/bowls options I would return again! Free internet a plus and well maintained property

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaszmus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for your review of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn!

I am happy to hear that you were able to easily find outlets for all of your mobile devices and iPads. We listen to our guests each day to find out how we can make their experience more enjoyable and it feels great to hear about how a change our guests requested made a difference for a future traveler. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you return the next time you are in the area.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I use this hotel for regular classes for our industry and have found the staff to be very accommodating with our needs for classes of all sizes as well as providing me very comfortable sleeping arrangements.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BCShort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to provide you with a consistent and reliable experience each time you travel to Knoxville. We greatly appreciate you being a loyal returning guest to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We found the hotel to be very clean, and the staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was quiet at night and the area felt safe. The breakfast was also good as well with a variety of hot and cold food choices. We only stayed one night on our way through to Georgia but would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for your review of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn!

I am happy to hear that you found us to be a great place to stay in Knoxville on your trip to Georgia. We hope to see you again the next time you are travelling through the area.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews