We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Knoxville Suites(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
474
226
55
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
226
55
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscedar bluffpresidential suitealmond milkbreakfast hostessbest westernswestern hotelsparkside grillroom was cleanstay there againknoxville areawafflesbreakfast areaoutdoor poolhot breakfastfree breakfastroad tripstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We were traveling to my son's college graduation with my elderly mother. She required some extra help and Debbie (front desk) was extremely helpful. Switched her room quickly to make her stay more comfortable.

Property was very clean, good location to campus. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MemphisMaggieLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your review!

Our team is always looking to make each guests stay easier and more comfortable. I am happy to hear Debbie was able to do exactly that for your mother.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

This Best Western has had one owner for the last 13 years. The owner has cultivated a culture of providing excellent hospitality. Everything inside and out is clean, appears new, and is in good repair. Even so, I learned that they are preparing a major update and face lift for the property.
While the physical facility is excellent, the best aspect of the hotel is the staff. They are clearly proud of their hotel, and strive to make you feel welcome.
I absolutely recommend this Best Western if you are looking for a family-friendly, affordable hotel in Knoxville.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for the review of your experience at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn.

We do take great pride in taking care of our guests and attempting to provide them with a superior lodging experience. We are planning on making some major changes in our lobby and other public areas that we hope will better assists us in providing that great experience.

We are happy to have you as a loyal guests over the past 13 years, and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Excellent location, friendliest staff in years (especially Samantha), great breakfast, room, and service. This is one place you will want to take your family! The room was fantastic and the service was excellent. Close to numerous restaurants. Complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and cookies was great!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JoAnn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your review!

Our team enjoys providing great experiences to guest traveling to our area and Samantha is one of our best. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you come to Knoxville.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Our room was quiet and well appointed. The lobby elevator made getting to second floor easy. No restaurant within walking distance, but several are located within a mile or two. Staff was friendly. Location is good, but a bit hard to find.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GeorgeW344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Was not sure what to expect, I associated Best Western with "old" style. This was a very clean, modern, very comfortable hotel in a perfect location. The staff was genuinely friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patty O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your review of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn!

I am glad you found our hotel to be modern, affordable, and accommodating during your stay in Knoxville. We enjoy hearing about exceeding the expectations of our guests, as it is our goal to provide Superior Customer Care“ to all people we come into contact with inside/ outside of the hotel.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews