We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay in the presidential suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Ranked #5 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
knoxville
1
Reviewed 6 June 2005

standard rooms were exactly that. executive suite was almost up to par.presidential was worth the money

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (692)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

683 - 689 of 692 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
elkhart, in
11
Reviewed 17 May 2005

When asked to use coupon - they said they were full. Called later to make reservations through corporate and they had many openings! Don't show your coupons when you walk in the door and chances are you may get a room. They only use the coupons if it is a walk-in ~ so hide your coupon until you secure reservation!

Stayed: May 2005
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your time in Knoxville. Our rates and availability vary through out the year based on events and demand in the area. We apologise that the coupon was not available during your stay.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2005

My experience was very favorable. The staff were courteous and helpful. The carpets had just been cleaned and looked good. The breakfast buffet had hot eggs and biscuits and gravy, plus fresh fruit, in addition to the usual cereal and toast, etc. Also, the rooms are quite spacious, and everything was very clean. I would recommend staying at this location.

  • Stayed: May 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JMDTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2005

The lobby of this hotel is misleading -- the rooms don't live up to it, and even the upstairs corridors look tired. I had to go down to the lobby and beg for lightbulbs bigger than 60 watts, and then all they had was 100 watts -- not even bright enough to read by. When they'd last recarpeted the room we were in they neglected to put the floor molding back down, giving the room the cheap feel of a mobile home. Really bad.

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valereee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Thank you for your review.

Since your stay, we have made many improvements to the hotel including a new lobby, carpeting, breakfast area, and more! We hope to have another opportunity to earn your business.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Ashville, NC
19
Reviewed 21 July 2003

We were SO disappointed with this hotel. The staff at the front were rude to us, and had screwed up our booking. The manager was no help, and it wasn't until we talked to the operations manager did they admit their mistake. We had a non-smoking room that reeked of smoke, and the windows wouldn't open. I would not recommed this hotel to ANYONE.

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Thank you for your review.

We are now a 100% non-smoking hotel, completed many updates and under new management. We hope that if traveling in Knoxville again, you will provide us another opportunity to earn your business.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 857hildag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
10.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn

Address: 420 North Peters Road, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#8 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £68 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Best Western Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing