We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Knoxville/ West”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Knoxville/West
Ranked #26 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This hotel over all is very good. The people are friendly and helpfull. The only Problems I saw was a comode That was a little low for a handicap person. There also was no seat in tub for the handicaped.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

573 - 579 of 716 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2013

This facility was worth the price we paid for the overnight stay. The cost of a pet in the room should have been spelled out in the website at the time of confirmation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Great location and thoughtful staff, the clerk saw we were pulling a trailer and gave us a room
close to truck/trailer parking. Breakfast is ok the coffee good and hot. i will be stopping there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Good location near interstate but no highway noise. Newer property with large, clean smoke-free room with double bed, microwave and, mini-fridge. Good value, friendly staff , free breakfast, Motel was nearly full.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
Thank SteveCulbertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Good location for sporting events at University of Tennessee. Easy on and off of I-40. Staff was friendly, accommodations were clean and adequate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2013

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. Slightly off the freeway, road noise was minimal.
I particularly liked the fact that a famous honkytonk (CottonEyedJoes) was down the road about 1/4 mile so I could enjoy some pleasant evening recreation and travel back to the hotel safely.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllenSAsheville_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
23.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Knoxville East
13.8 mi away
Best Western Knoxville Suites
13.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Knoxville
MainStay Suites Knoxville
#29 of 87 in Knoxville
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Knoxville West
4.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Knoxville/West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Knoxville/West

Address: 11748 Snyder Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932-2957
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#18 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#20 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: £45 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Knoxville/West 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the clean, comfortable and affordable Super 8 Knoxville West, a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award winner and top 25 three years running. We're pleased to be located right where you want to be. We are close to downtown Knoxville, the Knoxville Convention Center, Turkey Creek shopping area and Neyland Stadium, public library and access to Knoxville Greenway. We provide 24-hour front desk service so you can check in, check out or get assistance anytime you need at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Our free truck and bus parking means we can accommodate professional drivers and large groups with ease. Our guest laundry facilities make it easy to prepare for the next leg of your journey as well. Come see your Super 8 Stars! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Knoxville/West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Knoxville/West Hotel Knoxville
Super Eight Knoxville
Knoxville Super Eight
Knoxville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing