We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Knoxville/West
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
310
246
111
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
246
111
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesknoxville westbiscuits and gravynice poolwould stay againfridge and microwavedesk clerkwater pressureflat screen tvstayed one nightoff the highwaygreat roomfree breakfaststaff was very friendlymotelbo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
571 - 576 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2014

I would recommend that it was very nice and clean hotel I would definitely stay there next time. The rooms were very big and moreover the staff was very friendly.
They do have a good breakfast too. Overall it was amazing.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 561Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Very pleasant and relaxing stay. Nice clean room and friendly staff. Location off I 40 is quiet and very convenient and close to many restaurants and shopping. We will stay there on all of future trips through Knoxville.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluebonnetgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8WestKnoxville, General Manager at Super 8 Knoxville/West, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for your review of our property! I am very glad to hear that you found your room clean and that the staff was able to take great care of you during your stay. We would love to welcome you back to our property if you find yourself back in our area. We are happy to be and will continue to try and be very consistent. Its guests that tell us how much they appreciate us that makes us want to be the best.

Thank You
Super 8 Stars

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2014

My family of 6 rented 2 rooms on the way home from Florida... The main thing I can say is that the staff were great!! The front desk guy that checked us in was very thorough and courteous. The rooms (2 rooms with 2 double beds each) were ok. They were clean but the sheets had holes in them... It looked like the carpet was newer... but the rest of the room is in dire need of an upgrade. The family enjoyed a few bits to eat at breakfast before heading out. Overall this place would have scored lower, but for the service and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews