We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“MY STAY AT HAMPTON INN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
SPRINGFIELD, United States
1 review
“MY STAY AT HAMPTON INN”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

This hotel is of quality I'm used to staying. Like Hilton in Fla. the Palace in Ocean Springs, Ms. A very good service is the morning breakfast. We had a few problems with different things at hotel, but as soon as we called them in to front desk someone was there to fix them.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nedia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    361
    112
    56
    18
    8
See reviews for
187
118
37
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

I have stayed at this property, a couple times a month, for a couple years now for my job. In the past I have had to request a fridge and microwave for my room, which was always been my only negative about the hotel. THEY NOW HAVE THEM IN EVERY ROOM!! They have also done many upgrades over the last year, which is strange because the property can't be more than a few years old, but everything looks great! I will continue to use this hotel while in Knoxville.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Drove through with the family and stayed for the night. Nice and clean. Breakfast area is under construction, but that did not negatively impact us. Great staff that was very helpful. Very close to the highway and many restaurants. Good location.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AZmijewski1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Some friends and I stayed at this hotel for two nights this past weekend. We were in town for the UT game, and we wanted something that was reasonable in price but also relatively close to campus. This Hampton Inn fit the bill perfectly.

Even though the hotel has been around for a while, the lobby and breakfast area seemed to have been recently updated. Our room was super clean, and the beds were comfortable. I know highway noise can be a problem at this location, but we didn't have any issues with it in our room. The staff even let us do an early check in on Saturday, despite the fact that we hadn't requested one. Talk about service!

I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn if you're looking for a safe, clean hotel at a more than reasonable price.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmb77vol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheboygan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

Hampton Inns are always a reliable hotel. The Knoxville, TN hotel is in the top tier of Hampton Inns. You can always count on the cleanliness and courtesy, and this one ranks with the best. The saltwater sanitizing system in the pool is a standout feature.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven D R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rising Fawn, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

The staff were extremely courteous, and very helpful. The room was extremely clean. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is close to Turkey Creek and has great rates. I travel extensively with my job and this is a Superior Hampton Inn! In fact, it's just a superior hotel in general.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

This is one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at because of the noise. The hotel is practically located on top of the highway. Not a good night sleep at all. Plus when I checked in, the man behind the counter proceeded to give out my first and last name, along with my room number. Not a safe thing to do.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gjferris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Property: Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Address: 9128 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing