We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horse Show travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Jasper, United States
1 review
“Horse Show travel”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

The staff greeted me immediately, completed the check in process and assigned me a room on the first floor for convenience. Considering that I am on my feet for over 12 hours each horse show, this was greatly appreciated. The room was lovely, had extra plugs for my various devices, and was extremely clean and comfortable. I always choose Hampton if given the opportunity.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathlin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your future travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    374
    120
    56
    18
    8
See reviews for
194
123
40
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We stopped here on our way to Florida. It is conveniently located, close to 75S. The room was clean, the free breakfast provided good variety. The staff was polite and helpful, and the fitness room was nicely equipped. Will definitely stay here on our way to Florida same time next year.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Debra,

Thank you for your awesome review of our property. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that the next time you stop by you let us know so we can thank you in person!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed here because our daughter's swim team had a block of rooms at a discounted rate. Very satisfied with the updated decor and accommodations. Very nice staff and they even brought out home made chocholate cookies in the lobby on Saturday afternoon. Great fireplace in the lobby which was warm & welcoming.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Great Hotel, Great Price, Convenient, Beds are very Comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel for a gooood night rest. I was on my way to Florida, spent one night, extremely happy. Booked and stayed on my return trip home, Mississauga, Ontario.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We love Hampton Inns. This one was just as wonderful as the others we have stayed in. Most comfortable bed ever! Easy to find location. Convenient to restaurants. Pleasant staff. Clean bathroom. Easy to find. No problem booking on line. It was New Year's Eve! We were there to visit our son on New Year's Day. We went to eat at Carrabba's Grille, which was close by. Came back and had a quiet celebration in our room and slept very peacefully! Thank you again Hampton Inn. You are so very dependable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osceola, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The hotel was easy to find, easy access from the interstate. The staff was friendly and courteous. Everything was clean and I felt comfortable, which doesn't usually happen when I stay in a hotel. I was worried to see my room was so close to the elevator but I never heard elevator noise. I had a nice rest and a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and the hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your return! We love having you here!
Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff - Knoxville, TN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Was helping my son move from east coast to Texas. Arrived at Hampton-Inn Knoxville in the evening of Christmas Day. Property is convenient to freeway, but room is well insulated -- no road noise. Located in area with several restaurants. Friendly, professional staff, good service, clean and very comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our friendly, professional staff, good service, clean and very comfortable rooms! Out staff take pride in providing excellent service for our guests. I hope you and your son had a safe trip to Texas, and we wish you and your family a wonderful 2014!
Sincerely,
Lisa Benker, General Manager
Hampton Inn West @ Cedar Bluff - Knoxville, TN


Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Was helping my son move from east coast to Texas. Arrived at Hampton-Inn Knoxville in the evening of Christmas Day. Property is convenient to freeway, but room is well insulated -- no road noise. Located in area with several restaurants. Friendly, professional staff, good service, clean and very comfortable rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Property: Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Address: 9128 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing