We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
173 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I left my makeup case in the room. I called the next day and spoke with Tim. He was so polite and located it immediately. He then had it sent to me. I was so impressed with his courtesy. The next time we travel through Knoxville, we will sure stop again. Everything was just great!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Marie,

Please do stop in and see us again, as we certainly enjoyed having you! We will make sure to pass along your great comments about Tim. I know he will love hearing how much you appreciated his service!

Whitney Holliday
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    374
    120
    56
    18
    8
See reviews for
194
123
40
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, NY
Level Contributor
136 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Nice property. Good staff. Clean room that smells good. Comfortable beds. TV works well. Decent view. Easy parking. Good wifi. Good free breakfast. Decent Coffee.

Great shower water pressure. This place deserves 4 stars on that basis alone.

Safe travels!

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WarwickTraveler29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. Water pressure is one of those areas that can be "make it, or break it" for a hotel and we are so glad that you found ours to be so good. We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you well on your travels!

Whitney Holliday
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Excellent facility, it was a first class experience. Great Place to stay in Knoxville area. I would recommend to anyone. Great service, food in breakfast was top notch. Rooms were large, clean, comfortable, good internet access. My family all enjoyed our time here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Russell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you so much for your comments! We are very happy that you and your family enjoined your stay with us! We hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ooltewah, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This facility is a very clean, friendly, and has very professional staff. The Cedar Bluff Hampton Inn is located right off of the interstate, and has all the dining and casual restaruants that will meet your family or business needs. The management and staff truly cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you and your family are taken care of.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dwight W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you very much! We appreciate the kind words.At the Hampton Inn West Knoxville our goal is to make each guest iteration special. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I highly recommend this hotel, the staff was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Parking facilities were close to my assigned room, felt safe and secure traveling as a single female. Clean linens, great pillows, comfortable bed and clean facilities.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Noreen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make every guests, every stay memorable. I will pass on your complements and we hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wentzville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

My business made a last minute change with personnel and we had to add a third person to our room and the hotel provided us with a roll away bed at no extra cost. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. Overall, great service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review! Here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville West we strive to make every guest interaction a memorable one. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
85 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We had the pleasure of staying at this Hampton and they didn't disappoint in any way. The rooms were very clean and quite. The staff was very nice and fast to service our needs. Will make that my # 1 choice when staying in Knoxville in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn! We would be delighted to be your home away from home next time you are in Knoxville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Property: Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Address: 9128 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing